Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gary V Halm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
9 reviews
|General Dentistry|Arlington, TX 76012

821 N Fielder Rd, Arlington, TX 76012

(817) 461-3861

http://www.drhalm.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Dental

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106

(972) 241-4820

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

130 W Belt Line Rd Ste 7

(972) 293-1040

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Cosmetic / Implants / Root Canals / Crowns / Bridges / Dentures / Partials / Extractions / Whitening / Tooth Colored Fillings / Invisalign / ECT. History Established in 1972. Gary V. Halm is an experienced Arlington, Texas dentist with over 30 years experience in General Dentistry. Dr. Halm received the prestigious Mastership award from the Academy of General Dentistry, recognizing his commitment to excellence and dedication to staying current on innovations in dental care. The Mastership Award is the highest honor available in the AGD and one of the most respected de...signations in the profession. To accomplish this, Gary Halm completed 1,100 hours of continuing dental educatio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 01:47 AM
This was the best experience I ever had! I would recommend him to my family and friends!
Pete on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

04/29/2015, 09:27 AM
This man is the very Best cosmetic dentist in Texas! He does very fine work!
EVH on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

08/24/2013, 01:25 AM
This does what he needs to do and then you see what he did later. No need to tell the patient what your going to do! Dr. Halm claims that most insurance accepted... that is a lie!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

02/21/2011, 04:57 AM
i had procelain crowns and have no problems and they look great, would recommend him. he is very friendly and very thorough.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

07/03/2010, 10:34 AM
Have been seeing Dr Halm for over 20 years. Would never consider changing dentists, have been a very satisfied dental patient.
reese on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

05/11/2010, 06:44 AM
I have had nothing but positive experiences during the past 20 years. I had a real fear of anything dental but Dr. Halm's procedures are done with pain-free techniques. I have had dental implants and several crowns and all of the work has been successful. Dr. Halm's hygienists have the touch of a feather and once dreaded teeth cleaning appointments are accomplished thoroughly with no discomfort. The office staff is always helpful with insurance questions as well as explaining payment options of which there are many.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

02/26/2010, 08:02 AM
Be sure to get second opinions for any dental work proposed as you will maybe find like I did, he is telling you need crowns and root canals you do NOT need. The dentist is sometimes goofy and very immature ( not always professional). I would avoid him after recent experiences that he told me I had some dead teeth and needed root canals which 2 other dentists said I did not ( had two 2nd opinions on the matter). How many other procedures did he do I did NOT need? He has a great hygenist, NIKKI, which is the only good part of that office. The building itself should be condemmended as it smells, is never comfortqable with the heat or air conditioning, and is basically in need of serious repair.
jan on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

06/10/2008, 07:52 AM
-Horrible customer service/bedside manner -Awful work- My wife and I still are in pain from fillings completed over 3 months ago!
Respond to negative reviews
HiThere on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

02/05/2008, 09:00 AM
An expert dentist...and also so nice and funny on top of his expertise. I would highly recommend him to any one in Arlington in search of a dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.