Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gary Phillips Accident Law Professionals, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Phoenix, AZ 85014 United States

1212 E Osborn Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85014 United States

(602) 265-7767

http://www.garyphillipsaccidentlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

702 E Osborn Rd Suite 200

(602) 274-7611
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

111 W Monroe St # 718

(602) 257-0585
5.0
(38) · Personal Injury Law

8700 E Pinnacle Peak Rd UNIT 204

(480) 900-7390
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

1747 E Morten Ave #110

(602) 883-2929
5.0
(2) · Legal

17015 N Scottsdale Rd #225

(480) 269-6230
5.0
(31) · Legal

3303 E Baseline Rd Suite 107

(602) 671-2997
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
560
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ty Ben review for Gary Phillips Accident Law Professionals, PLLC
Ty Ben on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 01:40 AM
Gary Phillip's and employee's were very understanding to my family's needs when it came to helping us deal with American Family insurance. The insurance company treated us very badly, but that changed after Mr. Phillips gave them a call. Thank you Gary.
Kelly Lang review for Gary Phillips Accident Law Professionals, PLLC
Kelly Lang on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 03:14 AM
Gary Phillips is the best accident lawyer. He not just about himself he is about you and how you are doing. He is a great family man. If you need a good attorney he is the best you can get. He takes time to listen to you. He and Pam his para legal is the best you can get.
Lisa Maestas review for Gary Phillips Accident Law Professionals, PLLC
Lisa Maestas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 02:03 AM
Gary, Henry, and his team were very professional and thorough in handling my case. They stayed on top of everything, were in contact with me when necessary and were able to get my case settled and I received a more than fair settlement with the insurance company. I called several attorneys and am very happy that I went with Gary Phillips Accident Law Professionals--top notch group!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Gina Fowler review for Gary Phillips Accident Law Professionals, PLLC
Gina Fowler on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 04:33 AM
I absolutely adore Gary Phillips and his team of professionals-especially Hank. My son was killed while riding his motorcycle and my wrongful death suit filed in behalf of my only child, was handled with respect and care. I cannot say that the process was pain free or quick but now, at the two year point, I can happily say the case has been settled to our satisfaction. While nothing can replace my son, I know he would share my satisfaction with the outcome. This firm is exemplary and I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking an experienced team who also care for their clients on a personal level. Gina Fowler
Cindy Northrop Leitzow review for Gary Phillips Accident Law Professionals, PLLC
Cindy Northrop Leitzow on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 04:59 AM
Gary and his staff were professional and got the job done! A horrible experience made tolerable by his knowledge, preparation and entire legal team, including Hank!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.