Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gary Peterson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
4 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|Chapel Hill, NC 27517

659 Edwards Ridge Rd, Chapel Hill, NC 27517

(919) 929-1171

https://www.seinstitute.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Doctors

100 Europa Dr Suite 180

(919) 929-6777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

1220 SE Maynard Rd

(919) 415-0454
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

104 Juniper Pl

(919) 485-9738
5.0
(4) · Doctors

3200 Blue Ridge Rd

(919) 781-9979

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3707 W Market St

(336) 420-9340

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · OB/Gyn

501 N Elam Ave

(336) 832-1100
About

Integrative Psychiatry for All Ages, Individual, Group, Couples, Children, Adult, Adolescent

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review1.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 03:53 AM
I went to Dr. Peterson for help after a traumatic episode, and the experience was extremely bizarre and very unhelpful. if you have any trust issues, steer clear.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/03/2012, 03:46 AM
Did you feel safe in this psychiatrist's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Did this psychiatrist use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/03/2012, 01:31 AM
Did you feel safe in this psychiatrist's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Did this psychiatrist use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Joe on Wellness

9 years ago

07/26/2012, 08:57 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.