Logo White
Watch Demo

Gary, L. Heller

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
20 reviews
|Dentists|Tucker, GA 30084

2315 Brockett Rd, Tucker, GA 30084

(770) 934-1698

https://www.dentisttuckerga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(40) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Dental Hygiene - Cleaning Teeth - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Cosmetic Dentistry -Root canal -Dental implants -Tooth extractions -Dental X-rays -Crowns -Bridges -Dental emergency -Dentures -Veneers -Dentist -Dental clinic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
20 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrienne Horne on Facebook

8 months ago

01/30/2020, 02:03 AM
He is a great guy. He has kept my pseudo daughter,Missy, happy for years.
Tish Patillo on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2019, 01:25 AM
Best dentist ever!! I’ve been going to Dr Heller for 10 years now. Very informative but keeps information simple. He’s the dentist of at least 8-10 of my family and friends. Great staff. The ladies are hilarious in the front office. This practice gets you in and out. I’ve never waited more than 10 minutes to be called to the back. Great practice!! Highly recommended
Sarah Davis-Candeto on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 01:47 AM
Best dentist ever... no question. I have been going to GARY for over 30 years. You will love him and his staff is the best.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Yolanda Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 05:22 AM
I have been under the care of Dr. Heller ever since he started his practice. I highly recommend him. Yolanda Stewart
Donna Schlossenberg-Gutliph on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 04:58 AM
Excellent dentist & staff!
Marjorie Janka Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 03:30 AM
Broken front tooth crisis lead me to Dr Heller, as a new patient. I was worked into his schedule by such a helpful and friendly staff. Dr Heller skillfully created a front tooth filling that is perfect and invisible to the eye. I am happy to be a permanent patient, now. Lucky me.
Garry Venning on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2016, 06:42 AM
The only place for my family's dental needs! Been customers for 20+ years.
Brad Litton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2016, 02:05 AM
Great office. Great location. Great staff. Great service.
Dee Houser on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2015, 01:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.