Logo White
Watch Demo

Gary, L. Heller

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Dental|Tucker, GA 30084

2315 Brockett Rd, Tucker, GA 30084

(770) 934-1698

https://www.dentisttuckerga.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Forever Dental Clinic
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

1 person is looking at this business

Clarksburg Dental Center : Chung H. Lin, DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525
Farrow James E DDS
5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
Meadowlark Dental Care
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
ROOT Periodontal & Implant Center
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661
Dr. Kevin A. Asher, DDS
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999

About

Specializing in: - Dental Hygiene - Cleaning Teeth - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Cosmetic Dentistry -Root canal -Dental implants -Tooth extractions -Dental X-rays -Crowns -Bridges -Dental emergency -Dentures -Veneers -Dentist -Dental clinic

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrienne Horne on Facebook

2 months ago

01/30/2020, 02:03 AM
He is a great guy. He has kept my pseudo daughter,Missy, happy for years.
Tish Patillo on Facebook

10 months ago

05/26/2019, 01:25 AM
Best dentist ever!! I’ve been going to Dr Heller for 10 years now. Very informative but keeps information simple. He’s the dentist of at least 8-10 of my family and friends. Great staff. The ladies are hilarious in the front office. This practice gets you in and out. I’ve never waited more than 10 minutes to be called to the back. Great practice!! Highly recommended
Sarah Davis-Candeto on Facebook

10 months ago

05/20/2019, 01:47 AM
Best dentist ever... no question. I have been going to GARY for over 30 years. You will love him and his staff is the best.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Yolanda Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 05:22 AM
I have been under the care of Dr. Heller ever since he started his practice. I highly recommend him. Yolanda Stewart
Donna Schlossenberg-Gutliph on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 04:58 AM
Excellent dentist & staff!
Marjorie Janka Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 03:30 AM
Broken front tooth crisis lead me to Dr Heller, as a new patient. I was worked into his schedule by such a helpful and friendly staff. Dr Heller skillfully created a front tooth filling that is perfect and invisible to the eye. I am happy to be a permanent patient, now. Lucky me.
Garry Venning on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2016, 06:42 AM
The only place for my family's dental needs! Been customers for 20+ years.
Brad Litton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2016, 02:05 AM
Great office. Great location. Great staff. Great service.
Dee Houser on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2015, 01:59 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.