Logo White
Watch Demo

Gary Garfield, MD

Own this business?
5.0
74 reviews
|Healthcare|Coconut Creek, FL 33063

State Road 7, FL-7 Suite 110, Coconut Creek, FL 33063

(954) 975-3102

https://heartandhealthinst.com/physicians/profile/gary-garfield

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

1321 NW 14th St

(305) 326-3343
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

11877 Winged Foot Terrace

(954) 344-9598
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2950 Cleveland Clinic Blvd

(877) 463-2010
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

20601 Dixie Hwy # 400

(305) 792-0323
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

5458

(305) 275-8200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

4725 N Federal Hwy

(954) 772-2136
About

To provide expert comprehensive cardiac care in a compassionate, caring environment. You, the patient, are the most important person to our practice. We are committed to providing the best possible medical care. Excellence is our goal. We have worked to provide a full range of service and have highly trained and knowledgeable staff. We look forward to being part of your medical team

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
74 reviews
572
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 50 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Ciminelli on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 20:25 PM
If you are looking for a skilled Cardiologist who hears and actually listens to what you are saying, Dr. Garfield is the Dr. for you. I say he is from the "old school." He does not come into a patient room with one foot in the door and the other one outside the door. He has a sense of humor, but also has a serious side to him. He tells you as it is, backed by his many years of knowledge and expertise in the field. I chose Dr. Garfield thru written recommendations and I am not sorry. If our Dr.'s today followed him as a role model, the medical field might be a much better place to see a Dr. in!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/03/2020, 14:06 PM
My husband and I love Dr Garfield. He has a bedside manner all his own. We look forward to seeing him when we have an appointment. He is precise in his reports and listens to you when you tell him what's wrong. He takes the time to examine you correctly and listens to your body sounds for anything abnormal.
Candice Collins on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/03/2020, 10:13 AM
Dr. Garfield is the most thorough and caring doctor! I have trouble expressing myself and he has the patience to ask me questions and listen. He is tough but very compassionate. I am so thankful to have him as my doctor! Thank you Dr. Garfield
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Karin Zschirnt on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/09/2019, 02:40 AM
I am so happy to have found Dr. Garfield for my mother's heart health care!! The first thing I noticed when meeting Dr. Garfield is his wonderful sense of humor that puts you right away at ease. He is very thorough when examining you and takes his time when listening to "your story". While at the ER and in the hospital days before, I can't recall any doctor taking the time and care of doing anything even close. "Caring" is the right word here. When Dr. Garfield changed and told us to stop some of the meds ordered by the hospital doctor, we were a bit nervous at first, but knowing of his years of experience and the good feeling we had about him, we trusted his approach and went along with his plan. And he was absolutely right!! When calling the office with a question today, Dr. Garfield himself called back shortly after and addressed my thoughts and concerns. I felt again relieved, reassured and safe, because I knew my mom is in the best of hands with Dr. Garfield. Great staff, too.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/20/2019, 03:45 AM
My first visit today, July 2019. for evaluation. I am a senior and have seen other Cardio docs. Dr Garfield questions concerning my health complaints and a through examination was impressive .I will update this review based upon follow up next 60 days... Mel N
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback!

Elizabeth on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/23/2019, 08:22 AM
Worth the wait.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/05/2019, 01:19 AM
Fun and frank doctor with a personality for his patients.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/22/2019, 03:17 AM
It is apparent that Dr. Garfield is very dedicated to his profession and loves helping his patients. He kept my mom going for years. I am very grateful to him. Now is see him and have total trust in him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/19/2019, 14:03 PM
Excellent physician, he takes his time with his patients and his staff is amazing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.