Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gary A Bartholomew, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

350 Country Club Drive, Suite E, Stockbridge, GA, 30281, Ste E, Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

(770) 507-7435

https://www.eagleslandingdentist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992
5.0
(717) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr #302

(770) 868-8788
5.0
(234) · Cosmetic Dentists

2650 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(678) 352-1333
5.0
(407) · Dental

209 Creekstone Ridge

(770) 928-0871
5.0
(429) · Cosmetic Dentists

516 Newnan St

(770) 836-5313
5.0
(34) · Cosmetic Dentists

5445 Meridian Marks Rd NE

(404) 252-3188
About

Bartholomew Gary DMD is a Dentist facility at 350 Country Club Drive Suite E in Stockbridge, GA. Services: Bartholomew Gary DMD is a dentist/dental office located in Stockbridge, GA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Bartholomew Gary DMD at (770) 507-7435 to schedule an appointment in Stockbridge, GA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nicole Smith review for Gary A Bartholomew, DMD
Nicole Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2020, 02:00 AM
I'm a person with high anxiety when visiting the dentist and the entire experience was superb! The staff made me feel at ease step by step and comforted me throughout. They have gained my business as a new patient!
Tam Sherry review for Gary A Bartholomew, DMD
Tam Sherry on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 14:12 PM
We have been going to Dr. B's for probably at least 15 years. We have always loved the atmosphere in Dr. B's office. He is amazing and his staff is, too! Several of his girls have been working there as long as we have been going there. They are like a family and they make you feel like family, too. I appreciate Dr. B is a perfectionist. I had to have 2 front teeth removed after an accident and the lab made the crowns 3 times before Dr. B was satisfied that the color and transparency of the teeth perfectly matched my other teeth. I really appreciated that consideration and care. We are about to move to Florida but are seriously considering planning our visits back to see family around dentist appts with Dr. B. I would highly recommend people to come here, in fact I have, often!
Vera Torrez Agur review for Gary A Bartholomew, DMD
Vera Torrez Agur on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 18:36 PM
Dr Bartholomew and staff are great! Very caring, friendly and helpful. Dr B is outstanding. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Renee Griffin review for Gary A Bartholomew, DMD
Renee Griffin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 15:26 PM
For a great dental staff and environment you will not get both at the same location but there. They supply me with all of my dental needs. Try them once and you will never try another.
Jennifer Alan Mobley review for Gary A Bartholomew, DMD
Jennifer Alan Mobley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 21:13 PM
Excellent and fast service. So nice that they made the crowns while we waited!
Phil Reyes review for Gary A Bartholomew, DMD
Phil Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2019, 12:35 PM
Doctor B and his crew are the best around.
Nancy Kay Travis review for Gary A Bartholomew, DMD
Nancy Kay Travis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 03:44 AM
love this Dr and his staff
Cynthia Barkley review for Gary A Bartholomew, DMD
Cynthia Barkley on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2018, 18:14 PM
My family loves Dr. B and his staff. We started going to him when our children were young. His staff is wonderful. I enjoy going there and would recommend them to any one looking for a good dentist.
Jamie Barron Lovvorn review for Gary A Bartholomew, DMD
Jamie Barron Lovvorn on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2017, 12:37 PM
What a great Dentist, and such friendly staff . Very fast service also !!!!!! ☆☆☆☆☆
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.