Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garvey Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Builder|Lewisville, TX 75056

2712 King Arthur Blvd, Lewisville, TX 75056

(972) 899-1845

https://www.garveyhomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

11577 Goodnight Ln

(972) 620-9975

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

16322 Shadybank Dr

(972) 231-8878

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

5608 S Archbridge Ct

(817) 483-7067
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

1717 St James Pl

(972) 414-7891

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Construction

3626 N MacArthur Blvd # 210

(972) 256-1880
5.0
(2) · Construction

6617 Ryeworth Dr

(469) 360-8441

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Moha Pradhan Yepuri review for Garvey Homes
Moha Pradhan Yepuri on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 01:12 AM
This Builder (1) always answers his phone for questions/help and (2) is honest about his warranties! He helped us save big $$$ when the HVAC needed repair and is just a reasonable fair person to work with. PM me if you are considering working with him. Lots of details to share!
Lib Grimmett review for Garvey Homes
Lib Grimmett on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 13:32 PM
Best homes in the area! They give 150% effort to each home & it shows! Excellent!
Madge Fickes Lynch review for Garvey Homes
Madge Fickes Lynch on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 10:53 AM
Tim Garvey pays attention to details making excellent choices that gives his homes great flow of energy and appeal. It puts his work above average. Check him out whether you want to update your older home or start from scratch. You won't be disappointed!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Stephen Williams review for Garvey Homes
Stephen Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 10:50 AM
Tim Garvey review for Garvey Homes
Tim Garvey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 09:07 AM
I am of course prejudiced.We sure have fun building these.
Madge Fickes Lynch review for Garvey Homes
Madge Fickes Lynch on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 07:30 AM
Tim Garvey pays attention to details making excellent choices that gives his homes great flow of energy and appeal. It puts his work above average. Check him out whether you want to update your older home or start from scratch. You won't be disappointed!!
Lib Grimmett review for Garvey Homes
Lib Grimmett on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 07:25 AM
Best homes in the area! They give 150% effort to each home & it shows! Excellent!
Khanh Dao review for Garvey Homes
Khanh Dao on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 06:40 AM
Tim Garvey review for Garvey Homes
Tim Garvey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 06:03 AM
I am of course prejudiced.We sure have fun building these.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.