Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garner's Stereo Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
117 reviews
|Audiologist|Fletcher, NC 28732

3706 Hendersonville Rd, Fletcher, NC 28732

(828) 650-9972

https://freemanscarstereo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Audiologist

301 N Pine St # 1

(864) 583-2875
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

900 Hendersonville Road

(828) 277-5677
5.0
(2) · Ear Nose & Throat

1015 W Poinsett St

(864) 655-8300
4.9
(322) · Healthcare

1 Vanderbilt Park Dr Suite 110

(828) 277-1000
4.6
(598) · Audiologist

1065 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 254-3517
4.4
(5) · Audiologist

2620 Laurens Rd

(864) 288-0101
About

Sales, Installation, Car Audio Specialist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
117 reviews
583
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
123
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Toby Norman review for Garner's Stereo Center
Toby Norman on Facebook

7 years ago

09/17/2015, 04:12 AM
Scott M. review for Garner's Stereo Center
Scott M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/18/2015, 17:08 PM
Garners has been our go to since 1992, when we moved to Asheville. We have had several stereos installed, and last year, a Kenwood stereo, an alarm with remote entry, and 2 tint jobs. This year 2 more vehicles tinted with the premium 3M film, which is simply the best. Garners, never rushes you, determines your needs, and explains everything completely. Being treated like a valued customer is refreshing, and I will be back.
Gary Garner review for Garner's Stereo Center
Gary Garner on Facebook

7 years ago

04/30/2015, 08:44 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Vince Robinson review for Garner's Stereo Center
Vince Robinson on Facebook

7 years ago

04/02/2015, 07:13 AM
Sebastian Nowinski review for Garner's Stereo Center
Sebastian Nowinski on Facebook

7 years ago

03/16/2015, 11:42 AM
Heath Huling review for Garner's Stereo Center
Heath Huling on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2014, 04:32 AM
They made my driving excursions fun again. Thanks so much to them. They installed a basic FM transmitter, but after a month of not listening to my game soundtracks it is really nice. Thank you again Garner, especially Chris for outstanding service.
Aaron Hober review for Garner's Stereo Center
Aaron Hober on Facebook

8 years ago

10/06/2014, 09:24 AM
Love the tint on my back window. Very professional and not too pricey
treasurefound review for Garner's Stereo Center
treasurefound on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/29/2014, 01:01 AM
After purchasing a vintage Corvette, I found I needed window tinting to preserve the interior. On a recommendation I went to garners. Chris and Jan were helpful, and suggested the best one from 3M that would block heat. They use a computer to cut the film perfectly to your vehicle, and guarantee the product for life! Wow. This division is called Dark Side Tinting btw. While there, I learned they install security systems with remote entry, and Jesse recommended a new Kenwood stereo with Bluetooth that would make driving safer. I had them install both. I am very happy with the results, and they did it in one day. My car is now safer,and more convenient. Prices are as good as the chains, and the service way better.
shopatron review for Garner's Stereo Center
shopatron on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/27/2014, 01:16 AM
I was referred by a friend to Garners for a car stereo upgrade. After speaking to one of the owners I learned they install alarm systems and window tinting as well. This made it easy to have it all done at once, and the job was complete- after 3 visits. The system sounds great, the shop is professional and pricing competitive, lifetime guarantee on the film. I was shown how to operate everything at delivery, which was nice. The tinting film was computer cut for a flawless fit, so happy, we just had our second car tinted too. Remember supporting a local business supports our community too. Thanks Jeremy, and the Garner family, we'll be back with our next car!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.