Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garner's Stereo Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
117 reviews
|Audiologist|Fletcher, NC 28732

3706 Hendersonville Rd, Fletcher, NC 28732

(828) 650-9972

https://freemanscarstereo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Audiologist

301 N Pine St # 1

(864) 583-2875

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ear Nose & Throat

1015 W Poinsett St

(864) 655-8300

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(298) · Healthcare

1 Vanderbilt Park Dr Suite 110

(828) 277-1000

10 people are looking at this business

4.4
(5) · Audiologist

2620 Laurens Rd

(864) 288-0101
4.2
(217) · Audiologist

1065 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 254-3517

2 people are looking at this business

About

Sales, Installation, Car Audio Specialist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
117 reviews
583
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
123
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brett Mccall review for Garner's Stereo Center
Brett Mccall on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 04:41 AM
Done alot of business with Garners over the years, always professional, work is always done right
Emily Lee review for Garner's Stereo Center
Emily Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 13:12 PM
Thank you so much for your help. The staff at Garner’s was super friendly and the installation of my backup camera was quick and professionally done. I truly couldn’t be happier. Thanks again!!
Nikki Doedderlein review for Garner's Stereo Center
Nikki Doedderlein on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 05:58 AM
They were ALL very professional, and kind individuals...they did exactly what I asked for for my subaru. Price was good and the wait wasn't too long at all. I'll definitely be back for a stereo system next time. (; I highly suggest them for tint.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Heidi Spreeman Lance review for Garner's Stereo Center
Heidi Spreeman Lance on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 21:22 PM
Excellent customer service! Owner is top notch. We've had window tent removed & stereo's installed. Highly recommend!!
Michael Maneen review for Garner's Stereo Center
Michael Maneen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 16:15 PM
Great customer service and excellent work! I had my Toyota Tacoma tinted here and also came back for the cleaning of my headlights and it feels like I'm riding around in a new truck. I love the work they did. I will definitely use them in the future, on other vehicles! My dad also got his 2017 impala tinted there and it looks awesome.
Jason Bryson review for Garner's Stereo Center
Jason Bryson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 05:39 AM
Customer service is first priority. Everyone in the store is so helpful. Thanks KING.
Skye Williams review for Garner's Stereo Center
Skye Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 13:28 PM
Doug May review for Garner's Stereo Center
Doug May on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 18:44 PM
Service was ok but they can's add and subtract. Signed receipt said one thing, work order said another. All errors are decided in Garner's favor, no discussion, no meeting in the middle. Just pay up.
Respond to negative reviews
Ray Writesel review for Garner's Stereo Center
Ray Writesel on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2016, 12:22 PM
These guys are the best window tinters in town, at first I thought they were expensive until I asked some questions about tinting and compared their work to others in the area and there was no contest. Thanks for the awesome tint.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.