Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garner Sharon J DDS

Claimed
5.0
52 reviews
|Dentists|Houston, TX 77063 United States

2450 Fondren Rd Suite 250, Ste 218, Houston, TX 77063 United States

(713) 789-4300

https://www.greenoro.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

1919 Taylor St #3A

(713) 864-4414
5.0
(4) · Dental

1601 Main St #209

(281) 342-6492
5.0
(5) · Dental

3801 Kirby Dr # 200

(713) 522-9499
5.0
(10) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr Ste A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(279) · Dentists

10126 Thermon

(713) 943-2506
5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430
About

Dr. Sharon Garner, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Houston, TX. She practices dentistry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Kim Gebron review for Garner Sharon J DDS
Kim Gebron on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 12:43 PM
Have used her for years as well as referred friends, family and clients. Short wait time, excellent service, staff has been with her for years. Highly recommend.
Rachele review for Garner Sharon J DDS
Rachele on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

04/06/2016, 01:51 AM
I've been going to Dr. Garner for the last 21 years. She is honestly the best dentist I've ever been to. During the years I have not lived in Houston, the dentists I've been to are far inferior to her patient and gentle style. I would recommend Dr. Garner to anyone!
Smiling Patient review for Garner Sharon J DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

06/21/2013, 01:36 AM
My Family first met Dr Sharon Gardner when she was with MacGregor Clinic 20+ years ago!. We followed her to practice located off 290, Houston Tx and later to her present location. She has such a quiet gentle spirit, very professional, very honest about treatment needed, always helpful in referring us to other specialist if needed. Chair-side manner is wonderful always asks about and remembers my children & grands by name and personal things. In 2009 She and Maggie attended my Husbands' funeral, that really meant a lot to me. Maggie and the other staff member (can't remember her name) are always wonderful and have been with her a long time, that says a lot! Anytime open insurance comes up I make sure that she is on the list that I choose because I don't want to ever change Denist! I thank God for her! I am sorry that I have never thought to give this review before!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
marie p. review for Garner Sharon J DDS
marie p. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/10/2013, 07:09 AM
"Attractive Eco Jewelry" I really love to wear Eco jewelry and green jewelry. These jewelry are safe for nature and for skin too. I am so grateful after visit greenoro and see huge collection of attractive and affordable green jewelry.
neal m. review for Garner Sharon J DDS
neal m. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/06/2013, 02:55 AM
Nice collection Of Green Jewelry I am so happy to see the huge collection of such lovely green jewelry and accessories. Green jewelry is the best option for gift to your love.
hermio n. review for Garner Sharon J DDS
hermio n. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/25/2013, 07:41 AM
Best Online Jewelry Shop If you are going to shopping jewelry online and confuse about what to buy or not so i personally recommend you to visit once "greenoro" you will definitely get updated jewelry and diamond's rings.
emma a. review for Garner Sharon J DDS
emma a. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/23/2013, 11:22 AM
"I like Green Jewelry" I am very happy to see such a beautiful collection of green and eco friendly jewelry on greenoro. I an thinking to one of best green diamond ring very soon.
Luise j. review for Garner Sharon J DDS
Luise j. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/16/2013, 17:01 PM
True Collection of Diamond rings Excellent quality of green diamond and conflict free diamond rings,pendant, bracelet and necklaces. I am thinking to give lovable diamond ring's gift to my wife.
alvin l. review for Garner Sharon J DDS
alvin l. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/21/2013, 08:13 AM
Find The Best Jewelry In Houston you have chosen your wedding ring and you have used it in your wedding ceremony, you will probably want to wear it every day. So I will say that Houston Texas people should go to one times in Greenoro shop and see here service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.