Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garcia Maria MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
19 reviews
|Family Practice|Bakersfield, CA 93301

2615 H St, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 635-3000

https://comprehensiveprimarycare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 E North St

(661) 765-1935
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

6001 Truxtun Ave

(661) 322-7766
4.5
(78) · Family Practice

2920 F St

(661) 871-3300

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(25) · Healthcare

9900 Stockdale Hwy suite 203

(661) 663-0300
About

I work in partnership with patients, offering high-quality, and individualized care with compassion. I believe communication and collaboration with patients is the foundation for effective relationships. Please contact our office with additional questions. We look forward to hearing from you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
19 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Garcia Maria MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/31/2021, 16:57 PM
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The Doctor is very friendly and soft spoken , which makes it easy to talk to her. She is very thorough and is available to her patient's when needed.
Anonymous review for Garcia Maria MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/31/2021, 09:25 AM
Very friendly staff and the Doctor is very thorough and very friendly. She is very easy to talk to and really listens. She is available for her patient's when needed.
Anonymous review for Garcia Maria MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 03:29 AM
Dr. Garcia is a great doctor , her staff is rude and obnoxious , patients do not deserve unprofessional attitudes handling appointments and prescription refill incompetence . Dr. Garcia's rating 10 + , her staff is ZERO -
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Anonymous review for Garcia Maria MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 05:59 AM
I love this doctor she takes her time with you she's very personable. I believe she genuinely cares.
LISA review for Garcia Maria MD
LISA on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/09/2016, 22:57 PM
Dr. Garcia is one of the first doctors that I didn't feel rushed, she listened and gives the patient her attention. You are a patient there not a number. Her staff is friendly and the follow up with referrals. Best care in a long time.
Sharon Mendoza review for Garcia Maria MD
Sharon Mendoza on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/23/2016, 11:09 AM
I am a caretaker for both my mother and aunt who are both in their 90's.They have received excellent care from Dr Garcia!, ,
A Yahoo Local User review for Garcia Maria MD
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/03/2013, 00:00 AM
Dr. Garcia is by far the best Dr. I have ever been too - she makes her personal calls , checks on patients and is super informative , my family loves her
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.