Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garbo Motor Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
22 reviews
|Car Dealers|Racine, WI 53402

3077 Douglas Ave, Racine, WI 53402

(262) 639-4900

https://www.garbomotorsaleslincoln.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

107 S Milwaukee St

(262) 235-4090

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
About

We have been rated the #1 Lincoln Dealership for Customer Satisfaction in WI, IL and MI. Being in business since 1937, we understand how important customers who become family members to us are each and everyday.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
22 reviews
516
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanette review for Garbo Motor Sales
Jeanette on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 13:05 PM
Great car buying experience! Mr. Tony Garbo was very knowledgeable and professional! A great family-owned dealership with that personal touch!
Erika Musselman review for Garbo Motor Sales
Erika Musselman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 07:41 AM
No pressure car buying! Great company and would use them again!
Kimberly Keleske review for Garbo Motor Sales
Kimberly Keleske on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 02:26 AM
Tony Garbo is the best car salesman I have ever worked with. He took a stressful situation that we found ourselves in and made it relaxing and easy to deal with. He went out of his way to get us a new to us vehicle! I will definitely go to Garbo first, next time I need a car! Thank you Tony!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Ronda Zielski review for Garbo Motor Sales
Ronda Zielski on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 11:05 AM
I bought my first Lincoln from them and I am beyond happy with the whole experience and my new car. No pushy salesman’s man, took time to explain everything, paperwork was done the day of pickup and in and out. I will definitely go back!!!
Ross review for Garbo Motor Sales
Ross on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 10:38 AM
Great Place to deal with!
Janice Hess review for Garbo Motor Sales
Janice Hess on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 10:55 AM
Great experience! Salesman Tony Garbo is a wonderful salesman. I trust him and everyone in the service department! Awesome Dealership!
Holy review for Garbo Motor Sales
Holy on Cargurus

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 02:49 AM
Very kind helpful
joe review for Garbo Motor Sales
joe on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 09:18 AM
Overpriced,Dealer was nice.
kari review for Garbo Motor Sales
kari on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 15:12 PM
Tony at Garbo was a great. He let us take our time looking at the car. Wish all car salesmen were like him!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.