Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Garbo Motor Sales

4.9

About this business

We have been rated the #1 Lincoln Dealership for Customer Satisfaction in WI, IL and MI. Being in business since 1937, we understand how important customers who become family members to us are each and everyday. 

Location details

3077 Douglas Ave, Racine, WI, 53402, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.922 reviews
Select a rating
Jeanette's profile image
Jeanette 
4 years ago

Great car buying experience! Mr. Tony Garbo was very knowledgeable and professional! A great family-owned dealership with that personal touch! 

Ross's profile image
5 years ago

Great Place to deal with! 

Holy's profile image
5 years ago

Very kind helpful 

joe's profile image
6 years ago

Overpriced,Dealer was nice. 

kari's profile image
6 years ago

Tony at Garbo was a great. He let us take our time looking at the car. Wish all car salesmen were like him! 

David's profile image
6 years ago

Nice people just didn't have what I was looking for 

GuruZNNQ2's profile image
GuruZNNQ2 
6 years ago

best service 

kathi3of5's profile image
kathi3of5 
7 years ago

A dealer representative contacted me before the dealership was open for business. We did speak on the phone and he was knowledgeable about the vehicle and not pushy. 

Katherine's profile image
Katherine 
8 years ago

The dealer was very responsive, transparent and customer-oriented. I would recommend this dealership to others! 

Frequently asked questions about Garbo Motor Sales

How is Garbo Motor Sales rated?

Garbo Motor Sales has a 4.9 star rating with 22 reviews. 

When is Garbo Motor Sales open?

Garbo Motor Sales is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com