Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garage Door Repair Pasadena

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Pasadena, TX 77505

3115 Preston Ave T, Pasadena, TX 77505

(281) 668-8351

https://www.garagedoorrepairpasadenatx.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:30 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Home Services

5409 Thistle Dr

(281) 994-9900
5.0
(1) · Home Services

19519 Fernhaven Dr

(281) 497-1234
5.0
(4) · Garage Door Services

10615 Tower Oaks Blvd

(281) 395-5600
5.0
(12) · Home Services

14960 Hill Rd

(281) 862-8033
5.0
(9) · Home Services

1110 15th St

(281) 888-8588
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2514 Radcliffe Dr

(281) 584-6800
About

Specialties TX Garage Door Services At Garage Door Repair, in Houston, TX, we pride ourselves in customer satisfaction. We have highly trained and professional technicians and have over 20 years experience in the garage door repair business. Our technicians are the face of our company so for this reason they go through an extensive screening process to ensure that we have the best of the best servicing you. We do commercial and residential doors and emergency 24 hour repair service is available. We are licensed and insured so all of our work is guaranteed and all work and repairs are timely and very cost effective. 24Hr Garage Door Services At Garage Door Repair Houston, we know that your ti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ronald c. review for Garage Door Repair Pasadena
ronald c. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/28/2012, 05:18 AM
I Have Confidence in Them This great garage door company that I know is probably the best in this industry. They make me feel confident that their professional garage door service can solve any problems with my garage door. Their timely garage door maintenance ensures that my garage door is in perfect working condition. They are simply the best.
Joseph M. review for Garage Door Repair Pasadena
Joseph M. on JudysBook

10 years ago

05/28/2012, 19:50 PM
Good Price! The new Liftmaster garage door opener is a complicated device, at least for the majority of Garage door maintenance companies in our area. A friend of mine that needed a Genie opener repair some time ago recommended me this company and what he said was true: professionalism and reliability at a good price!
james h. review for Garage Door Repair Pasadena
james h. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/21/2012, 01:16 AM
Wonderful Garage Door Repair Company I believe that the front liner of a company, the sales representative, must have some tricks to deceive the customers. Yet, I dare to say that I am excited with the wonderful garage door maintenance performance by the marketing division of the company. They fix garage door and even do torsion spring replacement.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Amy D. review for Garage Door Repair Pasadena
Amy D. on JudysBook

10 years ago

02/25/2012, 02:20 AM
Highly Recommendable Garage Door Service In my opinion, this garage door company really deserves to be way up high on a list of highly recommendable services. They did my torsion spring replacement a while back and up to now, it has been working like a charm. I also remember how their repairmen were also very nice people. If ever you need somebody for a garage door repair, I suggest these guys.
emil s. review for Garage Door Repair Pasadena
emil s. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/19/2012, 03:43 AM
Lifes little problems can drive you crazy Lifes little problems can drive you crazy if you let them, but it makes it easier if you have someone to get help from. So when I have garage door issues I always call this garage door service, because I expect the best. That is just what that are best.
Brooke K. review for Garage Door Repair Pasadena
Brooke K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/31/2011, 01:25 AM
Garage Door Company that�??s Truly Good Seems like all the other garage door repairs we??ve hired were never good enough, our electric garage door still had kinks in it. But all that changed when we stumbled on this particular garage door company. They??re real experts, are friendly and we just know every penny spent on them is worth it. The broken spring replacement they did for us still works flawlessly.
Frank C. review for Garage Door Repair Pasadena
Frank C. on JudysBook

10 years ago

10/29/2011, 12:34 PM
A-1 Garage Door Service My husband thinks that broken garage door springs are the bane of his existence, lol. He just loathes those things. When our garage door needed a broken garage spring repair… he couldn’t call this garage door company fast enough! He’s so happy that he found you guys, since aside for the awesome price you give, the quality of your service is just A-1!
Christopher B. review for Garage Door Repair Pasadena
Christopher B. on JudysBook

10 years ago

06/17/2011, 02:27 AM
They are sophisticated and service providers” “When we speak of a VIP garage door service then it sure is the one that makes your door repairs everything. This garage door company which fixes everything for you is the best one. When you are looking or trying to get hands on a good services then make sure this garage door service is on top of your list call them first and they will answer first and will fix first.”
nathan321 R. review for Garage Door Repair Pasadena
nathan321 R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/14/2011, 03:05 AM
Pleasantly appreciated I wanted everyone out there to know how pleasant this garage door company was. I had an appointment for a garage door replacement at 1 pm. I was running late and when I got home the crew was waiting for me which was pleasing. The garage door repair was done in less than an hour. My husband came home he was pleased as well. The door works much better.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.