Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garage Door Repair Lake Forest

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Lake Forest, CA 92630

21831 Zuni Dr, Ste 502, Lake Forest, CA 92630

(949) 558-3510

http://www.garage-door-repair-lake-forest-ca.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Garage Door Services

214 Main St

(310) 414-0488
5.0
(27) · Garage Door Services

13308 Running Deer Rd

(951) 653-7799
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2255 Mira Mar Ave

(562) 494-8895
5.0
(7) · Garage Door Services

1436 S Euclid St

(714) 716-2303
5.0
(76) · Garage Door Services

763 Seward St

(323) 503-1792
5.0
(4) · Garage Door Services

27125 Ayamonte

(949) 292-9843
About

Garage Door Repair Lake Forest, CA (949) 482-0429Garage Doors Installation, New Openers, New Springs and much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
marven s. review for Garage Door Repair Lake Forest
marven s. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/03/2015, 04:25 AM
Good Service Honest and fair prices. Explained exactly what needed to be done and what could wait. I like that. Did a quick repair, on time, and professional. I highly recommended this company.
Enzo G. review for Garage Door Repair Lake Forest
Enzo G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/11/2014, 03:05 AM
Fit my budget Even came back another day to tweak adoorwithin an hour of my call! Very professional. Refreshing to have this type of service here
Sharlene W. review for Garage Door Repair Lake Forest
Sharlene W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/11/2014, 02:26 AM
Friendly Staff Mygarage doorstarted making a weirdnoise that I had never heard before. I tried to figure it out on my own, but quickly found out that I had no clue where it was coming from! I called Lake Forest Garage Door Repair on a Saturday night and mydoorwas fixed by Sunday morning!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Gordnon M. review for Garage Door Repair Lake Forest
Gordnon M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/11/2014, 04:44 AM
Friendly Staff Excellent experience!Super reliable - showed up when they said they would each day. Installation was quick. Courteous service.
Wendee W. review for Garage Door Repair Lake Forest
Wendee W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/28/2014, 01:33 AM
Accurate I was very pleased with both the speedof service and the personals politeness. Great company and highly recommend.
Logan T. review for Garage Door Repair Lake Forest
Logan T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 02:55 AM
Incomparable Three weeks ago,your company installed a garage door at our home. Your team was with all the hardware, plus an accompanying Liftmaster replacement door opener. This is a brief note to tell you how completely satisfied we are with both products. Also, I must mention your quick response time to our order and the obvious competence of the installers was and is greatly appreciated.It was a pleasure doing business with your company.
Ed N. review for Garage Door Repair Lake Forest
Ed N. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/09/2014, 01:13 AM
Awesome Very happy with this company!They showed up on time... Work was done professionally and quickly. Price was also the BEST in town.
Frank D. review for Garage Door Repair Lake Forest
Frank D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/08/2014, 01:38 AM
Best Garage Door Company "Fantastic! We had trouble with the automatic door on the house we bought and they were happy to come out and fix it that day. If they hadn't we would have been stuck! Thanks for the rescue!"
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.