Logo White
Watch Demo

Ganka Painting

Own this business?
4.9
21 reviews
|Contractors|Kingsland, GA 31548

101 Kayla St, Kingsland, GA 31548

(912) 576-6812

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mr. Nelson Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

352 Hartwell Terrace

(904) 891-0721

1 person is looking at this business

Mccormack's Painting & Waterproofing
5.0
(11) · Contractors

5570 Florida Mining Blvd S STE 507

(904) 260-0880

3 people are looking at this business

About

We’re a locally owned and operated company with 15+ years of industry experience. We value honesty and integrity, and stand behind our work. We specialize in both interior and exterior residential and commercial painting projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
21 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Home Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Temeah H. on Home Advisor

a month ago

09/15/2019, 11:44 AM
Good customer service
Greg Y. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 14:30 PM
Have had an extensive work relationship with them for over 30 years. High quality of work, timely, and attention to detail.
Bob D. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 15:18 PM
Reliable, very nice, very pleased with all that he did.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Donnie K. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 03:24 AM
Good to do business with
Doyle S. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

08/08/2019, 02:58 AM
One of the best subcontractors I've had. He's an excellent person to do business with.
Tonimarie Monahan on Facebook

4 months ago

06/20/2019, 12:27 PM
well I have heard nothing but great things about this company. me personally have never had them do work for me but word-of-mouth is very important and it seems everywhere I go people know this company for their great work
Marijo Pitts-Sheffield on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 04:04 AM
Gankas are highly recommended!!!
Greenboots on BBB

a year ago

08/11/2018, 23:30 PM
Painted the exterior of my house. Very thorough and detailed. Definitely professionals. Carries workman's comp and insurance, and still had the best quote out of for I had. Didn't blink when I added things on last minute and changed the type of paint. Was happy to put up some samples so I could have some time to choose the right color long before starting the job. Started the job as soon as I was ready. And he actually answers emails ( and I had ALOT of questions) promptly. The guys were very hard working and friendly. They did so much more carpentry work than I thought would be included, and they did it very well. Didn't ask for a deposit. I didn't know my house could look so good!
Mahlon Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 03:40 AM
The crew had excellent work ethics ". Mike and Mario had good attention to details, when it came to prep, paint and clean up. Another artisan named Mario, did an outstanding job on the crown molding . The cuts and angles are all tight and dead on. The man knows his work and craftsmanship. We are pleased with the finished product. You guys painted the outside of our house 5years ago and from that quality we went with you again and not let down. I would recommend Ganka painting to anyone that that doesn't want half ass work. Thank you Brad.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.