Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ganjavian Babak DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

100 Tuscanny Drive, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 695-1234

https://www.frederickfamilydentist.com/frederick-dentist-and-staff

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental

307 Maple Ave W suite a

(703) 281-7104
5.0
(175) · Dentists

8393 Centreville Rd

(703) 686-4342
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(223) · Dental

700 N Fairfax St #230

(703) 548-8584
About

Dr. Babak Ganjavian, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Frederick, MD. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Kpen review for Ganjavian Babak DDS
Kpen on CareDash

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 14:35 PM
They are great! Staff is great, doctor is knowledgeable and professional.
Lisa review for Ganjavian Babak DDS
Lisa on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 18:10 PM
Dr. Ganjavian is the best . He is patient , understanding , knowledable and treats you like family. He listens and does everything to make you feel comfortable and happy with his services . His office staff is wonderful . They always go beyond to be sure you are seen and make going to the dentist a enjoyable experience . My family and I are pleased with this dental practice and will continue to recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist .
Anonymous review for Ganjavian Babak DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/19/2016, 04:21 AM
Was able to take care of my toothache right away, on a Saturday morning. Great sense of humor was able to put me at ease. Very gentle, pain was gone when my numbess worn off.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Amir review for Ganjavian Babak DDS
Amir on Healthgrades

7 years ago

11/12/2015, 10:34 AM
His work is great and I had filling, extracting, and putting crown and new artificial teeth experiences with him. He is really perfect and nice. I am now living in South Carolina but we (me and my wife) go for checking to Maryland. He uses great materials and his work has a very high quality. He is also fair about cost and I compared his price with other doctors. I found that his price is lower or as the same as other doctors. I am writing after one year to make sure about his work quality.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.