Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gamber Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
260 reviews
|Dentists|Dayton, OH 45420 United States

3085 Woodman Dr Suite 150, Dayton, OH 45420 United States

(937) 258-2441

https://www.gamberfamilydental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(254) · Dental

365 N Main St Suite A

(937) 748-2855
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(283) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
About

Gamber Family Dental Inc. is a locally owned and operated dental office with 3 convenient locations serving the southern Dayton area. We have proudly served the Greater Dayton area since 2009. We are a family-friendly practice that offers a wide range of dental services, including Invisalign®, dental implants, and cosmetic procedures. We use cutting-edge technology to make sure your dental visit is as comfortable and safe as possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
260 reviews
5224
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katharine Nauyoks review for Gamber Family Dental
Katharine Nauyoks on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 04:21 AM
My dentist retired so I was able to be referred to Gamber Family Dental. I have been in for a cleaning and two trips for fillings and have had great experiences so far. I really enjoy the staff, they are very fun to talk to and you can tell they are extremely knowledgeable and passionate about their field.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words Katharine!! We appreciate you!!

Bethany Celeste review for Gamber Family Dental
Bethany Celeste on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 05:40 AM
I go to get my teeth cleaned today. I sit down in the chair, Leslie proceeds to take a look at my teeth. She starts to point out that I have gingivitis, and tell me that my teeth have several issues. Then she proceeds to tell me that my unborn child will be “low birth weight” due to the “gingivitis” on my teeth. I explain to her that just a few months ago I saw a different dentist, and had no issues at that time. She proceeded to show me “proof” of my ‘gingivitis’ such as food that was in my teeth, and my “red” gums. She proceeded to press on my bottom gums with a tool, and I explain to her that my gums are pink, and I don’t see what you’re seeing. I ate before I came to the dentist, and I have never been told that I have “gingivitis” in 25 years so I’m sure that this problem didn’t start over the past few months, especially since I had a good dental visit a few months ago. I got up, and I left after being insulted several times in a few minutes. Telling a pregnant woman that their unborn child will have health issues due to their teeth is absolutely crazy to me. I attached a picture of my bottom teeth that Leslie said “have gingivitis” and an actual picture of gingivitis for reference. I am sure the dentist would have been wonderful.
Shannon Briede review for Gamber Family Dental
Shannon Briede on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 04:45 AM
I myself am terrified to go to the dentist, but insisted on taking my kids. My oldest son has been a few times and a few he was less than thrilled shall we say. Dr Gamber and his staff have the patience of saints! They are incredibly kind and compassionate and try to explain everything so my 5 and 3.5 year old can understand to make them comfortable. They are amazing and that’s an understatement.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Shannon!! We appreciate you and your family very much!!

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
David Cox review for Gamber Family Dental
David Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2019, 01:29 AM
I called them when I changed insurance to make sure they would be in network. We like the office. After my wife and I have cleanings they say I owe over $150. They say they are in network but with my plan the insurance only pays 60%. I called the insurance company who said, no they are not in network which is why they only cover 60%. Funny how my 40% is 20% more than the 60% my insurance pays. That doesn't add up.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words about our office. We certainly enjoyed getting to know you guys!! We are sorry your insurance did not work out the way you wanted. We will certainly look into what happened there and make every effort to ensure this does not happen again. Have a blessed week!!

Angelina Burdette review for Gamber Family Dental
Angelina Burdette on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 01:25 AM
I was scared to death! but when I walked into the office everyone was so kind! my experience was amazing and I'm so excited to get my new smile!! Thank you everyone!!
Business Response:

You are very welcome Angelina!! We are looking forward to your new smile!!

Janie Irons review for Gamber Family Dental
Janie Irons on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 05:55 AM
I’ve been a patient for years and consider their staff and dr like family. All my family goes there.
Lynne Boothe review for Gamber Family Dental
Lynne Boothe on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 08:47 AM
Dr.Gamber Is A Great Dentist And Has An Amazing Staff. If You Are Thinking About Or Looking For A New Dentist This Is Where You And your Family Belong. Thank You So Much For The Service And Care Of Steven Today .
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Lynne! We are here to serve and are so happy we were able to help Steven!! Have a wonderful week!!

Dustin R. Battles review for Gamber Family Dental
Dustin R. Battles on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2018, 02:20 AM
These folks are friendly and caring. But not only that, they did an excellent job with my 2.5 year old son. He loved his visit to the dentist and wants to play pretend dentist all the time now!
Business Response:

Wow, that’s amazing!! So glad to hear! Thank you for the kind words!! We appreciate you guys so much!!

Debbie Masters Boas review for Gamber Family Dental
Debbie Masters Boas on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 08:40 AM
Dr Gamber and his staff are some of the kindest people I have ever met !! They gave me an appt as soon as they could , I came in in pain and the made me so comfortable , I'm so glad I found them , ready to get my smile back might take several treatments but I'm ready
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.