Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
61 reviews
|Hospitality|Winter Springs, FL 32708

920 Belle Ave #1300, Suite 1300, Winter Springs, FL 32708

(407) 947-5718

http://www.galleryjvenue.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.8
(83) · Hospitality

225 S Interlachen Ave

(407) 539-1538
About

Awesome event and meeting venue! Baby grand player piano, sound system with speakers, band area, loft, reception bar and fountain. Table and chair rentals on site without set up or delivery fees. Jazz club atmosphere. A second area has twinkling stars overhead, and feels like you are outside at night in a courtyard with lamp posts and brick archways. Even an on site PHOTO BOOTH! Very unique. Creative atmosphere for corporate meetings, focus groups and brainstorming. WI-FI, Projector and screens, Microphone, speaker system,DVD player with 60" screen, 5 full height chalkboards, easels, assorted variety of meeting table options. No more boring meetings!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
61 reviews
546
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Bristow on Facebook

5 months ago

02/05/2020, 04:53 AM
It is an amazing space. A hidden gem. The staff is wonderfully kind and generous with their time. We had a wedding of about 75 and it was perfect. The photo booth was huge hit. Beautiful ambience!!! Loved it!!!
Edna Bautista on Facebook

6 months ago

01/04/2020, 01:36 AM
Gallery J is such a magical place! It's one surprise after another from the moment you walk into their foyer/bar area, into the chapel on J Street where I have performed many memorable ceremonies and later into the jazz themed gallery with self playing piano, a fireplace on the full screen TV and a spiral staircase into a romantic loft. Call Jacque Stalowy for a tour appointment for your event. You will not be disappointed!
Dave Constantino on Facebook

6 months ago

12/22/2019, 11:27 AM
Our daughter had her wedding ceremony and reception here. Very good venue.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Gloria Broat on Facebook

8 months ago

11/18/2019, 12:52 PM
Gallery J is absolutely Amazing.. . perfect for Any Special occasion! ❣
Yeny Andrea on Facebook

8 months ago

11/01/2019, 04:38 AM
We spent months looking for the perfect and unique venue to have our wedding reception. Finally we ran into GalleryJ. The first time we visited we were amazed of how pretty and unique the venue was. Not only that, but Jackie and her team were very friendly and responsive. Not to mention the price, which was great comparing of what was offered by other venues.
 During the entire process they were very professional and helpful. We are very happy we chose them. They were on top of things since the beginning until the end. Specially Cheryl. She is the best! 
If we have to do other special event we will choose GalleryJ again and again.
Denise Weichart on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2019, 01:17 AM
Beautiful venue, staff was excellent and more than willing to help in anyway we needed.
Linos Mercedes-Rivera on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2019, 11:46 AM
Best services. Best place to do you event....
Isabel Ward on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 07:00 AM
They were extremely nice and our wedding turned out wonderful with their help!
Morgan Spires on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 02:01 AM
This venue made our wedding night absolutely perfect! Gallery J has such a romantic and intimate feel, and I adored all of the surprises that were included for the guests! This venue is wonderfully unexpected and I couldn’t have been more impressed with the service we received!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.