Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
55 reviews
|Hospitality|Winter Springs, FL 32708

920 Belle Ave #1300, Suite 1300, Winter Springs, FL 32708

(407) 947-5718

http://www.galleryjvenue.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Winter Park Wedding Chapel
4.8
(83) · Hospitality

225 S Interlachen Ave

(407) 539-1538

About

Awesome event and meeting venue! Baby grand player piano, sound system with speakers, band area, loft, reception bar and fountain. Table and chair rentals on site without set up or delivery fees. Jazz club atmosphere. A second area has twinkling stars overhead, and feels like you are outside at night in a courtyard with lamp posts and brick archways. Even an on site PHOTO BOOTH! Very unique. Creative atmosphere for corporate meetings, focus groups and brainstorming. WI-FI, Projector and screens, Microphone, speaker system,DVD player with 60" screen, 5 full height chalkboards, easels, assorted variety of meeting table options. No more boring meetings!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
55 reviews
545
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Weichart on Facebook

18 days ago

08/04/2019, 01:17 AM
Beautiful venue, staff was excellent and more than willing to help in anyway we needed.
Linos Mercedes-Rivera on Facebook

4 months ago

04/07/2019, 11:46 AM
Best services. Best place to do you event....
Isabel Ward on Facebook

5 months ago

03/15/2019, 07:00 AM
They were extremely nice and our wedding turned out wonderful with their help!
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Morgan Spires on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 02:01 AM
This venue made our wedding night absolutely perfect! Gallery J has such a romantic and intimate feel, and I adored all of the surprises that were included for the guests! This venue is wonderfully unexpected and I couldn’t have been more impressed with the service we received!
Lori Edmonds Gregory on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2018, 06:56 AM
I’m so excited for my upcoming wedding in December! Gallery J is absolutely amazing and very magical. Jacque is very nice and makes you feel very welcome. Now let the planning begin....
Melissa Piascik on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 09:12 AM
This is one of the most beautiful places I have seen so far to hold a wedding or a private function.
Susanne Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 03:16 AM
Fabulous venue. Food not so much. Good service from staff.
Lisa Cather on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 11:04 AM
This place is tucked away for sure but it is a Gem! Great atmosphere and decor. Remember it for your next Party Venue!
Jodi Zadow on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 06:44 AM
This place is amazing!! Absolutely gorgeous, everything is perfect about it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.