Logo White
Watch Demo

Gallery Florist & Gift

Own this business?
4.9
44 reviews
|Consumer Services|Mebane, NC 27302

114 W Center St, Mebane, NC 27302

(919) 304-2222

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Flower Patch Flowers & Gifts
5.0
(24) · Consumer Services

640-A N Churton St

(919) 732-3928

1 person is looking at this business

Oak Ridge Florist
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

2603 Oak Ridge Rd

(336) 643-6469

1 person is looking at this business

Victoria Park Florist
5.0
(60) · Consumer Services

1129 Weaver Dairy Road Suite AG

(919) 967-9394
Petals N Pots
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

4204 N Church St

(336) 282-0101

4 people are looking at this business

Chapel Hill Florist
4.9
(29) · Consumer Services

200 W Franklin St

(919) 929-2903

1 person is looking at this business

Ellington's Florist
4.9
(124) · Consumer Services

2500 S Main St

(336) 889-4033

1 person is looking at this business

About

Weddings, Funerals, parties, Events, Birthdays, Anniversaries, Thinking of You... We are a full service florist featured on Up Tv, TLC TV and HGTV. and we are Voted #1 florist.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
44 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Capps Whitlow on Facebook

5 months ago

07/20/2019, 10:33 AM
Thank you so much for two absolutely beautiful arrangements this week you provided exactly what we asked for and it looks even better than I could have imagined. Thank you for your fast quick friendly and professional service.
Kelsie Johnson Agnew on Facebook

8 months ago

04/10/2019, 01:57 AM
Very friendly and welcoming. Helped a lot with my brother’s funeral.
Corrinne Morse Surratt on Facebook

10 months ago

02/08/2019, 08:33 AM
My husband stopped by to see if any corsages were available for an elementary school dance tonight and they came through amazingly! 3 beautiful corsages made! We love them, thank you!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lisa-Ricky Smith on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2018, 00:35 AM
Wonderful people beautiful flowers! Never been disappointed with anything from here.
Andrew Dillon on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 09:06 AM
Thanks again for the amazing friendly service! Kim and her staff are so sweet and helpful! So glad we came in and would highly recommend to anyone!!
Thanks again for ur sweet hospitality!!
Andrew
Business Response:

Thank you Andrew, You are very much appreciated, Hope to see you again soon.

Nancy McBroom on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 20:08 PM
Thank you for the beautiful birthday arrangement for my mother! She is still enjoying her flowers after a week! Very pleased. �
Business Response:

You are welcome and Thank You!!

Brigit Carpenter on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 01:59 AM
Thanks for being so helpful with the sympathy flowers I ordered. They look just beautiful and it was so nice of you to throw in an extra rose. Thanks again!
Business Response:

You are welcome and Thank you

Karen Klaus on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 19:40 PM
Thank you Kim, and your staff for the wonderful job on my daughter's wedding and bridal shower! We couldn't have asked for a better florist, the flowers were beautiful and the service was amazing.The arrangements were breath taking. Thank you for making this a wonderful memory for my daughter and our family!
Business Response:

Thank You!😊

Mark Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 02:07 AM
This was the most helpful Florist I have shopped at in a while. The owner's son was extremely helpful in finding the right gift I needed.
Business Response:

We are so glad that you had a wonderful experience with us, please come back and see us soon.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.