Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Galfand Berger, LLP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
24 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Philadelphia, PA 19103

1835 Market St #2710, Ste 2710, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(800) 222-8792

https://www.galfandberger.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(35) · Legal

2000 Market St

(215) 561-3313
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

301 Oxford Valley Rd #504b

(215) 321-0600
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2101 Pine St

(215) 790-9300
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

130 N 18th St #1600

(215) 735-2098
5.0
(1) · Employment Law

1500 Walnut St #1620

(215) 546-9500
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

1500 John F Kennedy Blvd

(215) 563-6067
About

Since 1947, Galfand Berger, LLP has been working for rights of injured workers, consumers and individuals. Their main objective is to secure compensation for people who have suffered injuries. Galfand Berger's attorneys work towards the protection of the rights of people who have been injured due to automobile accidents, defective products, unsafe equipment and machinery, work place and construction accidents, workers' compensation claims, medical malpractice and any other serious injuries or accidents. Some areas of practice include personal injury, auto accidents, construction accidents, hand injury, medical device and pharmaceutical litigation, medical malpractice, nursing home negligence

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
24 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casey Danielle Coates on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 01:26 AM
My experience was beyond wonderful! My lawyer was compassionate, thoughtful and caring every step of the way.For almost 2 years Gabby was by my side along with her staff guiding me and supporting me through a very stressful time. I could not have chosen a better team! I am so thankful for everything Gabriela Raful has done for me and having her in my life. She is the kind of lawyer that supports you and believes in you.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for these kind words! We agree that Gabby and her team are wonderful. :-)

s p. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/26/2020, 16:56 PM
Norm Weinstein took my case. In my opinion then after they were paid off by my employer he refused to take my case. Why would he not say that before he decided to take my case. They are a corrupt firm that makes money by taking your case giving them full control then goes to the employer to get paid off in my view. STAY AWAY FROM THIS GROUP. Once your claim is denied it becomes very difficult to get some other law firm to back you. I was only 18 at the time and it happened from a work accident. How can people like norm be so evil. P.S. I only capitalize words at the beginning of a sentence or things I view as important norm is not either of those. They should bring back public hangings for these types of people. How do you do that to a kid?
Respond to negative reviews
Griselda Aguilar-Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 09:38 AM
I was represented by attorney Gabriela Raful for my injuries in an automobile accident. I didn’t even think I was able to receive compensation due to my insurance, but Gabby and the team at Galfand Berger were successful in obtaining compensation for my injuries. The team at Galfand Berger was attentive and kept me informed of the progress of my case the entire time. Every time I had a question I called, and Yohalna- the paralegal always answered the phone, and got back to me with a response. I would recommend Attorney Gabriela Raful and the Galfand Berger team to anyone looking for great service, and exceptional representation.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Dianne Caylor Leasure on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 09:37 AM
I would like to thank Rick Jurewicz for taking my case and helping me and family through this rough time. It was nice to work with an attorney that truly cared about my family and took a personal interest in my situation. Office staff was always so helpful in anything that I needed. I would highly recommend this firm!
Daisy Lima on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 04:06 AM
Gaby Raful is the absolute best. I had the pleasure of meeting her through networking, when I met her, the first impression was greatness and I thought to myself I will refer everyone to her, and if I ever were to need her services she would definitely be the one to work my case, little that you know, I hired her to work on my case and in four years my case has settled, with a great outcome. She is very knowledgeable, professional, hard working, caring, a great human being, on top of her work, I can say she is an EXCELLENT attorney. She is great at what she does. I highly recommend Gaby Raful.
Jacquelyn Dickinson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 02:22 AM
I would highly recommend this firm! They are experienced and resolved my case quickly and efficiently.
Lauren Diaz-Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 01:55 AM
Someone called and took all my information then told me a lawyer would contact me within 10 business days. I never heard from them again.
Respond to negative reviews
Adrian Dorantes on Facebook

8 years ago

01/07/2014, 11:29 AM
Adrian Dorantes on Facebook

8 years ago

01/07/2014, 00:16 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.