Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Galaxy Lock & Key Store

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Los Angeles, KY 90248

1501 W 178th St # C1, Ste C1, Los Angeles, KY 90248

(310) 844-9183

https://www.galaxy-lock-key-store.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Home Services

6161 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 366-6500
5.0
(9) · Security Systems

2200 Broadway

(561) 845-2121
5.0
(4) · Security Systems
5.0
(37) · Keys & Locksmiths

2802, 3325 Madison Rhian Avenue

(417) 438-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

2217 Ridgelake Dr Ste A

(504) 837-7144
5.0
(16) · Keys & Locksmiths

20954 Bryant St

(818) 835-5959

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a Local Locksmith Company that provides Locksmith Services within Gardena, CA metro area. We offer Locksmith services 24 hours a day and 7 days a week to those in need of our assistance. Our Locksmiths are trained and qualified professionals. Our services range from simple Lock repairs to high security Locks installations. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith, Emergency Locksmith, Locks & Locksmiths, High Security Locks, Houses Unlocked or Opened, Locks Changed, Locks Re-keyed, Locks Repaired, Emergency Lockouts, Car Door Unlocking, Computer Chip Keys Programmed, Keys Made, Ignit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DorothyBarreraArenas on Superpages

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 05:40 AM
It was dark and I doubted if the local hardware store would be open. The only other spare to my home was with my brother who was now miles away on a business trip. Out of options, I decided to call a locksmith. I found this website and decided to call them after a quick background check. They seemed to have favorable reviews and they seemed like my best option then. Steve was friendly, understanding and an excellent worker. He unlocked the door and got a key made in minutes. I was lucky to have stumbled across Galaxy Lock & Key Store during such a critical time. I owe you guys for helping me out so quick! FIVE STARS
James.Cameron351 on Superpages

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 05:12 AM
Thank you so much! If it hadn’t been for Joe from Galaxy Lock & Key Store, my daughter would’ve been stranded out of the home for hours. I was out of town and the only other set of keys was with me. Like always, Galaxy Lock & Key Store responded quickly. They even made her a key for free before leaving. That was extremely generous! Thanks again! I’ve been with these guys for years and now, by helping in a critical time, they’ve only managed to strengthen my faith in them. The no. locksmith in Gardena, CA 90248!!! more details.
Andrea.McGrath97 on Superpages

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 04:10 AM
From what I read on, they offered a 24-hour service in Gardena, CA. Well, that’s what most firms say, but when it comes to delivering it, they fail miserably. Anyway, I decided to give Galaxy Lock & Key Store a try and I must say I’m very impressed. My call was answered in seconds and within ten minutes a van had pulled up outside my home. All I needed was a fix on my troublesome lock and it took Jack barely a few minutes to get the job done. The bill carried no extra charge, even though I’d called them up at 11 pm. I laud their dedication! Great job guys! Thumbs up!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
thomassrahn on Superpages

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:48 AM
I lost the keys to my car and the worst part was that it was 10pm. Any chances of seeking help from my car dealer were next to none. Thanks to Gary from Galaxy Lock & Key Store, I wasn’t left locked out of my car for long. After finding their details online on, I called them up. Gary didn’t take long to get there and got the key made in quick time. The real shocker came when I saw the bill. I’d been charged one fourth of what my dealer would have.Commendable work guys! Hats off to the team! You guys are simply the best in Gardena, CA 90248…..
BlakeGrant837@aol.com on Superpages

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 13:27 PM
Im not really a review person, but I simply had to write one for Galaxy Lock & Key Store. These guys are incredible! Accustomed to waiting for locksmiths for hours, these guys took me by surprise by getting there within twenty minutes. And its not just their arrival that was fast they were quick with the job too. The lock replacement barely took them minutes. Im going to hire them again! I checked their site Galaxy Lock Key Store and apparently they offer master key services that I would need that for an apartment building I own in Gardena, CA.Highly recommended! Do give them a try! Trust me, youll not regret it!
Archie.Bailey83 on Superpages

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 08:53 AM
I needed help with setting up a new smart lock on my front door. After an impressive advert lured me into buying the lock, I was left struggling to make sense of the instructions and install it. So, I called Galaxy Lock & Key Store! Dave reached my location quickly, took one look at the lock and advised me against installing it. Turns out, it wasnt authentic, but only a cheap imitation and showed me the real version of the lock. I could clearly make out the difference. I wasnt going to risk the security of my property for anything and asked Dave to install the genuine version. Wish Id purchased the lock from Galaxy Lock & Key Store in the first place and hadnt wasted my money on a fake. If youre a stickler for quality, theyre the best in Gardena, CA! Visit their website for more details. Ten on ten! Will definitely hire them again!
Fiona.Meyersno210 on Superpages

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 07:30 AM
Super friendly! Super fast! And super affordable! Could I ask for anything more? Thanks to my friend, Jess, for passing on their link when I was in desperate need of a new safe. They had a number of options, all from top manufacturers. Despite the high quality products, the costs were lower than the market rate and I got a good safe installed by spending a fraction of the amount I had originally intended to. Galaxy Lock & Key Store is amazing! If youre looking for a locksmith in Gardena, CA 90248, theyre your best bet!
olivasaucedablanco on Superpages

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 06:54 AM
These guys are total pros! I hired Galaxy Lock & Key Store for a lock change job at my property and they went about it in a completely professional manner. I was given a complete list of options, advised on the best course of action and even asked to redeem a discount coupon from their . I must say, it can’t get better than this! They were done with the job in an hour! Quick, affordable and efficient, they’re no doubt the number one locksmith firm in Gardena, CA!
richardmsmith84 on Superpages

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 08:42 AM
Okay, adding on to the pile of positive reviews for Galaxy Lock & Key Store, here goes:The response was good, the dispatcher answered my call right away. The team then got there in another fifteen minutes. The technicians were polite and friendly, clearly explaining everything they are doing and are about to do. The price was low and in fact, the lowest Ive been charged by any firm till date. I even got a discount after redeeming a coupon found online on Galaxy Lock Key StoreAll in all, excellent service and the BEST in Gardena, CA! Highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.