Logo White
Watch Demo

Galaxy Lock & Key Store

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Home Services|Paterson, NJ 07524

444 Madison Ave, Ste 101, Paterson, NJ 07524

(973) 864-3151

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Azure Lock & Key Shop,co
5.0
(62) · Home Services

175 Rock Rd

(201) 402-2085

About

Our promise to you and this great community is the promise of great Emergency Locksmith Services in Galaxy Lock & Key Store, Paterson metro area. We offer these 24 hours a day Locksmith Service For any needed give us a call at any time For your Locksmiths Needed. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith, Emergency Locksmith, Locks & Locksmiths, High Security Locks, Houses Unlocked or Opened, Locks Changed, Locks Re-keyed, Locks Repaired, Emergency Lockouts, Car Door Unlocking, Computer Chip Keys Programmed, Keys Made, Ignitions Repaired or Replaced, Transponder Keys Made, Business Lockout,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 21 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
IsidoraDavilaSedillo on Superpages

6 months ago

04/26/2019, 01:09 AM
I always recommend my friends to keep in touch with a reliable locksmith lest they find themselves scrambling for help at the last moment. This was exactly what happened to me recently when I was left waiting for this locksmith I’d hired for over two hours. Giving up, I went over the internet and found Since then, I’ve never had to look for another locksmith again! These guys from Galaxy Lock & Key Store are simply the best. Always on time, polite, ever so courteous, and they never overcharge. Do try them! They’re the BEST in Paterson….
Felicity Ball on Merchant Circle

a year ago

10/04/2018, 01:31 AM
I appreciate how Eric went beyond his call of duty and fixed a minor fault with the door hinge & also offered great security advice. Despite all that, the quote I received when I called their number 973-864-3151 was honored and I wasn’t charged anything extra. Galaxy Lock & Key Store can teach a thing or two to other firms about customer service. Keep up the good work in Paterson! Will hire again for certain…
Rebecca Tucker on Merchant Circle

a year ago

09/04/2018, 21:43 PM
Good job guys! Wanted a new lock. I was in no hurry yet Galaxy Lock & Key Store did what it did best i.e. provide super fast service. Once I’d called them on 973-864-3151, they arrived in twenty minutes and got the lock fitted in another ten. If you’re a busy person and don’t have the time to invest, I highly recommend that you hire them. They resolve most requests within 30 minutes. Best in Paterson, NJ, I’d say!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
RositaASalazar on Superpages

a year ago

09/04/2018, 01:08 AM
AMAZING JOB! There were over 20 locks in the entire building but their teamwork paid off. All the locks were rekeyed in less than two hours. I doubt any other locksmith in Paterson, NJ could work as efficiently and quickly as those from Galaxy Lock & Key Store did. I owe it to them. What’s more, I even got a good discount after one of the technicians suggested that I redeem a coupon found on their site Customer service can’t get better than this! 100% satisfied. Highly recommend…
henry huseman on Merchant Circle

a year ago

08/02/2018, 10:32 AM
I’ve read so many positive reviews on Galaxy Lock & Key Store and now I’m merely adding on to it. Hired them on a busy weekend. I didn’t have a prior appointment, yet they managed to arrange for a technician visit within half an hour. I’m very impressed. Fixed the lock and John even gave away free tips on lock maintenance.
With them you get the complete package for a feasible price. If you live in Paterson, NJ 07524, don’t think twice before hiring them. Trust me, they’re easily the best locksmiths in the region. No competition!
malcolmecaplinger on Superpages

a year ago

08/02/2018, 01:08 AM
It was past midnight, and there was no sign of help. I was stranded in the middle of nowhere. Thankfully, I had the internet and after a quick online search, I landed. Hoping against hope, I called them up. The dispatcher assured me that help is on its way, and sure enough, Jack arrived no more than fifteen minutes later. He helped unlock the car in a jiffy. If it weren’t for the wonderful team at Galaxy Lock & Key Store, I’d probably have spent the night there and waited until morning for help.

You guys are doing a great job! Keep it up and keep helping distressed souls like me! FIVE STARS!!! Surely, they’re number one in Paterson, NJ..
todderichardson on Superpages

a year ago

07/03/2018, 01:03 AM
Tired of losing my keys over and over again, I needed a solution before things got out of hand. I called John from Galaxy Lock & Key Store who fitted the front door with a good quality Schlage keypad lock – and I’m finally free from the hassle of carrying keys. All I need to do is to remember a simple code for access. John provided me the lock at a price that was lower than the market rate and charged a nominal installation fee. I’m completely blown over by their service!!! I can see now why they’re considered the best in Paterson, NJ. Try their service!
Brittany Kyle on Merchant Circle

a year ago

07/02/2018, 11:38 AM
Hired Galaxy Lock & Key Store! I can only rate them 10/10. Here’s why:
Quick response through email and phone
The technician arrived on the stipulated time
Fairly quick with the job
Pricing was lower than competitors
Offered onsite service at no added costs
I guess these are reasons enough to hire them! You should too. In my opinion, they are the best in Paterson, NJ… Try them out, I'm sure you'll be completely bowled over by their service
Sebastian.Marshou95 on Superpages

a year ago

06/04/2018, 01:07 AM
I wasnt aware that my keys were showing signs of a burn out and so, when they broke in the lock, it caught me by unpleasant surprise. Luckily, I had the number of Galaxy Lock & Key Store on my phone and rang them up. Like always, these guys delivered as expected. John got there super fast, carefully removed the broken key and made me a brand new set of keys.Ive been with them for years. They now have a great website you can look into for more details . If youre looking for a locksmith in Paterson, NJ 07524, hands down, you wont find a better one than Galaxy Lock & Key Store. Dont take my word for it, try it for yourself!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.