Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Galaxy Lock & Key Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Paterson, NJ 07524

444 Madison Ave, Ste 101, Paterson, NJ 07524

(973) 864-3151

https://www.galaxy-lockkey-store.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Home Services

194 W Ramapo Ave

(201) 529-0100
5.0
(22) · Home Services

81 Central Hwy

(845) 429-7100
5.0
(12) · Home Services

1517 Union Turnpike

(201) 223-5174
5.0
(41) · Security Systems

60 Park Pl

(866) 933-1781
5.0
(3) · Home Services

87 Lafayette Ave

(845) 368-3599
5.0
(2) · Home Services

290 Vincent Ave # 4

(800) 436-9969
About

Our promise to you and this great community is the promise of great Emergency Locksmith Services in Galaxy Lock & Key Store, Paterson metro area. We offer these 24 hours a day Locksmith Service For any needed give us a call at any time For your Locksmiths Needed. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith, Emergency Locksmith, Locks & Locksmiths, High Security Locks, Houses Unlocked or Opened, Locks Changed, Locks Re-keyed, Locks Repaired, Emergency Lockouts, Car Door Unlocking, Computer Chip Keys Programmed, Keys Made, Ignitions Repaired or Replaced, Transponder Keys Made, Business Lockout,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Isidora D. review for Galaxy Lock & Key Store
Isidora D. on Superpages

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 12:25 PM
I always recommend my friends to keep in touch with a reliable locksmith lest they find themselves scrambling for help at the last moment. This was exactly what happened to me recently when I was left waiting for this locksmith I’d hired for over two hours. Giving up, I went over the internet and found Since then, I’ve never had to look for another locksmith again! These guys from Galaxy Lock & Key Store are simply the best. Always on time, polite, ever so courteous, and they never overcharge. Do try them! They’re the BEST in Paterson….
IsidoraDavilaSedillo review for Galaxy Lock & Key Store
IsidoraDavilaSedillo on Superpages

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 01:09 AM
I always recommend my friends to keep in touch with a reliable locksmith lest they find themselves scrambling for help at the last moment. This was exactly what happened to me recently when I was left waiting for this locksmith I’d hired for over two hours. Giving up, I went over the internet and found Since then, I’ve never had to look for another locksmith again! These guys from Galaxy Lock & Key Store are simply the best. Always on time, polite, ever so courteous, and they never overcharge. Do try them! They’re the BEST in Paterson….
Felicity Ball review for Galaxy Lock & Key Store
Felicity Ball on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:31 AM
I appreciate how Eric went beyond his call of duty and fixed a minor fault with the door hinge & also offered great security advice. Despite all that, the quote I received when I called their number 973-864-3151 was honored and I wasn’t charged anything extra. Galaxy Lock & Key Store can teach a thing or two to other firms about customer service. Keep up the good work in Paterson! Will hire again for certain…
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Rebecca Tucker review for Galaxy Lock & Key Store
Rebecca Tucker on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

09/04/2018, 21:43 PM
Good job guys! Wanted a new lock. I was in no hurry yet Galaxy Lock & Key Store did what it did best i.e. provide super fast service. Once I’d called them on 973-864-3151, they arrived in twenty minutes and got the lock fitted in another ten. If you’re a busy person and don’t have the time to invest, I highly recommend that you hire them. They resolve most requests within 30 minutes. Best in Paterson, NJ, I’d say!
RositaASalazar review for Galaxy Lock & Key Store
RositaASalazar on Superpages

4 years ago

09/04/2018, 01:08 AM
AMAZING JOB! There were over 20 locks in the entire building but their teamwork paid off. All the locks were rekeyed in less than two hours. I doubt any other locksmith in Paterson, NJ could work as efficiently and quickly as those from Galaxy Lock & Key Store did. I owe it to them. What’s more, I even got a good discount after one of the technicians suggested that I redeem a coupon found on their site Customer service can’t get better than this! 100% satisfied. Highly recommend…
henry huseman review for Galaxy Lock & Key Store
henry huseman on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 10:32 AM
I’ve read so many positive reviews on Galaxy Lock & Key Store and now I’m merely adding on to it. Hired them on a busy weekend. I didn’t have a prior appointment, yet they managed to arrange for a technician visit within half an hour. I’m very impressed. Fixed the lock and John even gave away free tips on lock maintenance. With them you get the complete package for a feasible price. If you live in Paterson, NJ 07524, don’t think twice before hiring them. Trust me, they’re easily the best locksmiths in the region. No competition!
malcolmecaplinger review for Galaxy Lock & Key Store
malcolmecaplinger on Superpages

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 01:08 AM
It was past midnight, and there was no sign of help. I was stranded in the middle of nowhere. Thankfully, I had the internet and after a quick online search, I landed. Hoping against hope, I called them up. The dispatcher assured me that help is on its way, and sure enough, Jack arrived no more than fifteen minutes later. He helped unlock the car in a jiffy. If it weren’t for the wonderful team at Galaxy Lock & Key Store, I’d probably have spent the night there and waited until morning for help. You guys are doing a great job! Keep it up and keep helping distressed souls like me! FIVE STARS!!! Surely, they’re number one in Paterson, NJ..
todderichardson review for Galaxy Lock & Key Store
todderichardson on Superpages

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 01:03 AM
Tired of losing my keys over and over again, I needed a solution before things got out of hand. I called John from Galaxy Lock & Key Store who fitted the front door with a good quality Schlage keypad lock – and I’m finally free from the hassle of carrying keys. All I need to do is to remember a simple code for access. John provided me the lock at a price that was lower than the market rate and charged a nominal installation fee. I’m completely blown over by their service!!! I can see now why they’re considered the best in Paterson, NJ. Try their service!
Brittany Kyle review for Galaxy Lock & Key Store
Brittany Kyle on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 11:38 AM
Hired Galaxy Lock & Key Store! I can only rate them 10/10. Here’s why: Quick response through email and phone The technician arrived on the stipulated time Fairly quick with the job Pricing was lower than competitors Offered onsite service at no added costs I guess these are reasons enough to hire them! You should too. In my opinion, they are the best in Paterson, NJ… Try them out, I'm sure you'll be completely bowled over by their service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.