Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gainesville Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1431 reviews
|Car Dealers|Gainesville, FL 32609

3915 N Main St, Gainesville, FL 32609

(888) 209-0985

http://www.gainesvillenissan.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2005 Reid St

(386) 325-5733
4.9
(1425) · Car Dealers

310 NE 39th Ave

(866) 210-0416
4.9
(53) · Automotive

3580 N Main St

(352) 372-0313
4.9
(98) · Car Dealers

53 Laurel Pass

(352) 789-3364
4.7
(226) · Automotive

5155 SW College Rd

(352) 861-0234
4.7
(764) · Automotive

1920 N Main St

(352) 204-4000
About

We have become the largest volume Nissan store in the area by offering: - A convenient location and large modern facility - A well-trained, professional staff who are dedicated to providing the very best ownership experience - The best selection of New and Pre-Owned Nissans. - The lowest possible price We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments in the automotive industry and we offer money-saving Service and Parts incentives to all of our customers. Visit our new dedicated parts and accessories website. Open 24/7 shop online today for all your Nissan genuine parts and accessories at discounted prices. We are conveniently located on the corner of Main Street and NE 3

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,431 reviews
5993
  
4122
  
354
  
245
  
1172
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jonna McBride review for Gainesville Nissan
Jonna McBride on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2020, 02:58 AM
My engine wouldn’t crank up, so we called Nissan to get the vehicle towed since it’s still under warranty. Because I was under warranty, Nissan sent out a Nissan affiliated tow team. When the tow guy came, he verified that the battery was dead after testing the vehicle. He then recommended to jump off the car instead. We then dropped the car off to the Dealership immediately because we were told through multiple representatives that we can drop it off to the Dealership so we ... Continue Reading
Anthony review for Gainesville Nissan
Anthony on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 03:23 AM
Great
Beau Denney review for Gainesville Nissan
Beau Denney on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 16:39 PM
Great service department..friendly, fast and professional. Shoutout to Chris Kelly best Service Advisor hands down
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Kristen Padilla review for Gainesville Nissan
Kristen Padilla on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 20:58 PM
Today’s experience while purchasing a vehicle was fantastic. Warren Phillip took the time to understand my situation and needs and helped me get in to the type of vehicle I wanted. He also made it an enjoyable time, not a hassle! Thank you Warren and everyone at Nissan today for your help. I’m very satisfied with my purchase!
Arnold Daniel Dorsey III review for Gainesville Nissan
Arnold Daniel Dorsey III on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 01:17 AM
Jerry is awesome I don't want to talk to nobody else but him.he has been my guy for over 5+ years
Zorria Corbitt review for Gainesville Nissan
Zorria Corbitt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 09:56 AM
I highly recommend Gainesville Nissan! Jonathon and Danasia were absolute GOD SENT today. After getting the run around at another dealer, they pretty much saved the day! Everything was smooth and easy, from the moment we walked in the door! If I could give them 10 stars, I would. The staff even helped out with my rambunctious 3 year old, by providing coloring sheets and markers! Because of them, my first time car buying experience was excellent. Thank you to everyone at Gainesville Nissan!
Terina Brown review for Gainesville Nissan
Terina Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 03:53 AM
I had the most pleasant buying experience here yesterday. The entire team was very friendly and went out of their way to make things easy and enjoyable.
Nakita review for Gainesville Nissan
Nakita on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 04:54 AM
Very bad experience I spoke to Elijah on Friday and told him i would be driving down Saturday to purchase vehicle. Elijah told me if car was sold prior to me arriving he would call. I drove down 2 hours to find out that car was sold not to long before I arrived. No one ever called or reached to let me know. Very bad customer service in my opinion
GuruFP4H2 review for Gainesville Nissan
GuruFP4H2 on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 09:27 AM
Awesome quick they are willing to help!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.