Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gables Perfect Smile

Claimed
4.7
130 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Coral Gables, FL 33134

1805 Ponce de Leon STE 401, Ste 401, Coral Gables, FL 33134

(305) 443-8225

https://www.gablesperfectsmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3157 N University Dr # 104

(954) 431-1600
5.0
(8) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384
About

At Gables Perfect Smile, We believe in only the Top Care and treatments our Cosmetic dentists not only have consistently amazing results provided by the skills and dedication to optimal care they provide. Gables Perfect Smile is ready to help you with all of your cosmetic , preventative , restorative and emergency dentistry needs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
130 reviews
5110
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joana G. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/07/2014, 01:11 AM
Dr. Ospina And the whole Gables Smile staff were extremely professional and willing to please from the initial consultation until the last appointment. Dr Ospina exhibits great care not only in her patient treatment but in her application towards her work. I have referred friends and will continue to do so. I love my smile!!!!
Jennifer C. on JudysBook

8 years ago

11/25/2013, 02:10 AM
Highly Recommend My experience has been incredible. I came in several years ago with a host of dental issues. She and her wonderful team resolved all of my dental issues and then worked on cosmetic fixes so now I have a smile that is both healthy and pretty! Couldn't be happier and I can't quit smiling!
jeanettemelian on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/14/2013, 13:25 PM
Dr. Ospina and her staff are wonderful in every way. Their level of professionalism is top notch!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mario P. on JudysBook

8 years ago

11/14/2013, 00:08 AM
Trustworthy Since my first visit to Dr. Ospina's office I felt that I was receiving not only excellent professional care but also a sincere and warm treatment that helped me to get the smile I always wished to display. I highly recommend the dental services offered at this office.
Corina Ortiz on Facebook

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 01:03 AM
robertodunn252 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/02/2013, 02:50 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Ospina for 7 years, I highly recommend her for any type of dental treatment. I have had several different types of treatment which include dental crowns and implants placed all which have had great success. I'm truly happy with the outcome of my restorations. Her team and staff made me feel warm and welcomed every visit and I would recommend her highly too anyone in need a of a truly marvelous and great dentist!.
Evelyn G. on JudysBook

8 years ago

08/31/2013, 01:39 AM
Amazing Atmosphere There are not enough words to describe how amazing Dr. Ospina and all the girls at Gables Perfect smile are. I went in for my first consultation and from the moment I finished, I knew I wanted my treatment to be done here. They have all been so amazing with answering all of my questions and helping me with everything I've needed in regards to my treatment.
ChristinaGil385 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/29/2013, 15:26 PM
Excellent! Everyone is very knowledgable, made me very comfortable, and I would recommend this place to anyone! I've been coming to Dr.Ospina for many, many years and will continue to do so. It's nice to not feel apprehension when I know I'm going to the dentist.
patrickfinn171 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/16/2013, 03:48 AM
I was very impressed with the thoroughness of both Dr. Ospina and her staff. The level of technology used far exceeds anything that I have experienced before. After one session with Dr Ospina and her staff it became evident that my previous dentist was not into preventive care. I highly recommend Gables Perfect Smile. They take great care in keeping your teeth and smile looking there best for your entire life!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.