Logo White
Watch Demo

Gables Perfect Smile

Own this business?
4.9
88 reviews
|Dental|Coral Gables, FL 33134

1805 Ponce de Leon Blvd #401, Ste 401, Coral Gables, FL 33134

(305) 443-8225

https://www.cosmeticdentistrymiami.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

8700 N Kendall Dr

(305) 595-1905
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

336 Alhambra Cir

(305) 442-1177
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031

1 person is looking at this business

About

There's no reason to hide your smile. At Gables Perfect Smile, in Coral Gables, near South Miami, and Miami Beach, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, and general dentistry options to help you achieve a healthy and beautiful smile. Our Coral Gables dentist, Dr. Gloria Ospina, has years of experience and uses her exceptional skills to create outstanding results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
88 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 80 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer C. on JudysBook

6 years ago

11/25/2013, 02:10 AM
Highly Recommend My experience has been incredible. I came in several years ago with a host of dental issues. She and her wonderful team resolved all of my dental issues and then worked on cosmetic fixes so now I have a smile that is both healthy and pretty! Couldn't be happier and I can't quit smiling!
jeanettemelian on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

11/14/2013, 13:25 PM
Dr. Ospina and her staff are wonderful in every way. Their level of professionalism is top notch!
Mario P. on JudysBook

6 years ago

11/14/2013, 00:08 AM
Trustworthy Since my first visit to Dr. Ospina's office I felt that I was receiving not only excellent professional care but also a sincere and warm treatment that helped me to get the smile I always wished to display. I highly recommend the dental services offered at this office.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Evelyn G. on JudysBook

7 years ago

08/31/2013, 01:39 AM
Amazing Atmosphere There are not enough words to describe how amazing Dr. Ospina and all the girls at Gables Perfect smile are. I went in for my first consultation and from the moment I finished, I knew I wanted my treatment to be done here. They have all been so amazing with answering all of my questions and helping me with everything I've needed in regards to my treatment.
ChristinaGil385 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

08/29/2013, 15:26 PM
Excellent! Everyone is very knowledgable, made me very comfortable, and I would recommend this place to anyone! I've been coming to Dr.Ospina for many, many years and will continue to do so. It's nice to not feel apprehension when I know I'm going to the dentist.
Andrew K. on JudysBook

7 years ago

07/11/2013, 03:56 AM
Wonderful Thanks so much again for your 10 years of excellent service. You are by far the best Dentist I could ever ask for.
ericbuffenoir on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

06/20/2013, 03:35 AM
Awesome staff! I felt really comfortable with the people here they are very kind and friendly, and they did an excellent job with my teeth. I would recommend them to anyone.
Adriana P. on JudysBook

7 years ago

05/26/2013, 02:13 AM
Highly Recommend Simply the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.