Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gables Perfect Smile

Claimed
4.7
127 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Coral Gables, FL 33134

1805 Ponce de Leon STE 401, Ste 401, Coral Gables, FL 33134

(305) 443-8225

https://www.gablesperfectsmile.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

4 people are looking at this business

About

At Gables Perfect Smile, We believe in only the Top Care and treatments our Cosmetic dentists not only have consistently amazing results provided by the skills and dedication to optimal care they provide. Gables Perfect Smile is ready to help you with all of your cosmetic , preventative , restorative and emergency dentistry needs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
127 reviews
5107
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews4.7Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Marcano Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 02:36 AM
I took an appt in this office because they supposedly had very good cosmetic reviews. I went to get two small bonds on my front teeth. They were charging me a lot more than the normal price, but at least if she had done it right I would have been happy. Before starting I asked her if she could make them perfect and she said yes, and to go straight to the service I wanted, because I was not going to do anything else. From the beginning, this doctor sounded like she was money ... Continue Reading
Douglas Pile on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 02:29 AM
I've been going to Gables Perfect Smile for 10 years. Every visit has been excellent - from every staff person, every time. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars!
Elizabeth Fernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 03:28 AM
Para mi es la mejor dentista que he conocido mi esposo y yo somos paciente en aproximado 25 Años. La recomiendo es excelente, todos lo que en la consultan trabajan son magníficos una gran familia , en esa consulta hay de todo no hay que ir a otros lados para hacerse algo en Gables Perfect Smile. Se encuentra todo no falten se la recomiendo
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lori Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 01:32 AM
Dr. Ospina and her staff are professional, kind and courteous. I highly recommend Gables Perfect Smile!
Jordan Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 04:09 AM
Dr.Ospina and staff are simply the best. The entire staff was very welcoming and the best dentistry I have ever experienced. Dr.Ospina was beyond amazing and walked me through everything and was so kind and reassuring. She is a true artist and genius at what she does and most of all she is so passionate! She worked with me on every aspect and was so fair and I am beyond happy with the results. This office is by far the BEST. Thank you Gables Perfect Smile!!!
Juan Manuel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 03:19 AM
By far the absolute best experience I've ever had at a dental office. From the moment I walked in, I felt welcome and confident that I would be receiving the best dental care. Dr. Tolmie was fantastic. His passion and genuine interest in his patients is evident. Gelsys and Niurka are probably two of the kindest people I've ever met. Everyone goes above and beyond to make you feel at ease. If you are looking for the best overall experience - I would highly recommend Gables Perfect Smile.
Liza Jimenez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2016, 01:22 AM
Graciela Fernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2015, 01:48 AM
Cola Man on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2014, 03:33 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.