Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

G S Moore & Son

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Commercial Real Estate|Springfield, TN 37172 United States

800 S Main St, Springfield, TN 37172 United States

(615) 384-5506

https://www.gsmooreandson.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(31) · Real Estate Services

2521 TN-49 E

(615) 247-7247
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

3001 Iroquois Dr

(615) 394-0180
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

110 John Rives Road

(270) 604-2536
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

688 Pebble Springs Dr

(615) 771-9900
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1033 12th Ave N

(615) 329-1694
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

116 Lineberry Blvd

(615) 758-5836
About

Specializing in: - Real Estate Agents

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carrie Black review for G S Moore & Son
Carrie Black on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 10:00 AM
My husband and I have worked with Jim for every real estate transaction. He is a class act and is very good at what he does. He cares about the community and is willing to do what it takes to bring Springfield to the bustling Nashville suburb it deserves to be! Nobody better in my book!
Alma Cornelius review for G S Moore & Son
Alma Cornelius on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:02 AM
Very professional and a pleasure to work with. 😊
Sam Greene review for G S Moore & Son
Sam Greene on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2017, 00:20 AM
Great company with the most knowledgable broker in the region. Jim is fantastic and has sold several of our properties for us.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Caitlin Matlock Choate review for G S Moore & Son
Caitlin Matlock Choate on Facebook

7 years ago

05/03/2016, 01:17 AM
We have used Jim for several real estate transactions & will continue to do so in the future! Sold our last home in less than 48 hours & got us property we love that wasn't even on the market :)
Daniel Gupton review for G S Moore & Son
Daniel Gupton on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2015, 01:08 AM
Leslye Marvin review for G S Moore & Son
Leslye Marvin on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 01:17 AM
Great man and business to work with. The business is very trustworthy.
Christopher E. review for G S Moore & Son
Christopher E. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/16/2015, 04:32 AM
I had a great experience with my realtor here. I told him what I wanted to get out of my house and he worked with me the entire time to make sure we got that. Highly recommended.
Luke P. review for G S Moore & Son
Luke P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/13/2015, 03:39 AM
Jim at GS Moore was always available for me whenever I needed him. I recommend their services to everyone.
Duke J. review for G S Moore & Son
Duke J. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/13/2015, 02:19 AM
I would recommend G S Moore & Son. They have given me a lot of advice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.