Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Fusion Chiropractic Spa

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

9191 Kyser Way, Frisco, TX, 75033, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.065 reviews
5
60
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Eric Shaw's profile image
Eric Shaw 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Fugere, the Sarahs and Nick kick butt. I always feel better after I leave. Dr. Fugere doesn't simply offer chiropractic treatment. He also offers health and wellness options. The staff is always happy, and I look forward to visiting. Go to his office because the entire staff rocks! 

Sarah Kelsey's profile image
Sarah Kelsey 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Fugere is the best of the best! He takes his time and is extremely knowledgeable! 

Lee Ora Teyara Wynae's profile image
Lee Ora Teyara Wynae 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I LOVED the time I spent at Fusion. The chiropractor is amazing and very patient. 

A.J. Greco's profile image
A.J. Greco 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Fugere os great and so is the staff! 

April Lindell's profile image
April Lindell 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I wish I still lived in Texas because I’d be here everyday.. amazing staff and Dr Trevin helped me tremendously. I also went to Heather for massage therapy and she was outstanding. Miss you guys 

Amy Lynn's profile image
Amy Lynn 
5 years ago

Grateful they got me in so quickly! First time going to a Chiropractor and it was amazing!! Friendly and helpful staff! 

Billi Ryan's profile image
Billi Ryan 
5 years ago

Dr. Fugere helped me through a very uncomfortable pregnancy. I love the therapeutic massage before the adjustment. I look forward to going each week! 

Travis Hudson's profile image
Travis Hudson 
5 years ago

Been hurting for a while so I started going for 3 weeks, and it's made a world of a difference! The staff is friendly and want you to get back to living without pain! Truly a blessing to of been referred by a family member. 

Robyn Asimus's profile image
Robyn Asimus 
5 years ago

Love, love, love, this place. Excellent service and the people are wonderful and caring too� 

Frequently asked questions about Fusion Chiropractic Spa

How is Fusion Chiropractic Spa rated?

Fusion Chiropractic Spa has a 5 star rating with 65 reviews. 

When is Fusion Chiropractic Spa open?

Fusion Chiropractic Spa is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m.