Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fusion Chiropractic Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Chiropractors|Frisco, TX 75033 United States

9191 Kyser Way, Frisco, TX 75033 United States

(469) 362-6461

https://www.fusionchiropracticspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

4508 S Legacy Dr

(214) 377-4833
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2601 Sagebrush Dr #104

(972) 479-5179
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

400 S Zang Blvd #1212

(972) 232-2227
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061
5.0
(163) · Chiropractors

100 W Southlake Blvd #410

(817) 310-6604
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4228 N Central Expy #104

(214) 520-1006
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eric Shaw review for Fusion Chiropractic Spa
Eric Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 00:56 AM
Dr. Fugere, the Sarahs and Nick kick butt. I always feel better after I leave. Dr. Fugere doesn't simply offer chiropractic treatment. He also offers health and wellness options. The staff is always happy, and I look forward to visiting. Go to his office because the entire staff rocks!
Sarah Kelsey review for Fusion Chiropractic Spa
Sarah Kelsey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 01:10 AM
Dr. Fugere is the best of the best! He takes his time and is extremely knowledgeable!
Lee Ora Teyara Wynae review for Fusion Chiropractic Spa
Lee Ora Teyara Wynae on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2019, 09:20 AM
I LOVED the time I spent at Fusion. The chiropractor is amazing and very patient.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
A.J. Greco review for Fusion Chiropractic Spa
A.J. Greco on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 11:01 AM
Dr. Fugere os great and so is the staff!
April Lindell review for Fusion Chiropractic Spa
April Lindell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 01:18 AM
I wish I still lived in Texas because I’d be here everyday.. amazing staff and Dr Trevin helped me tremendously. I also went to Heather for massage therapy and she was outstanding. Miss you guys
Amy Lynn review for Fusion Chiropractic Spa
Amy Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 19:31 PM
Grateful they got me in so quickly! First time going to a Chiropractor and it was amazing!! Friendly and helpful staff!
Billi Ryan review for Fusion Chiropractic Spa
Billi Ryan on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2018, 17:09 PM
Dr. Fugere helped me through a very uncomfortable pregnancy. I love the therapeutic massage before the adjustment. I look forward to going each week!
Travis Hudson review for Fusion Chiropractic Spa
Travis Hudson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2018, 15:43 PM
Been hurting for a while so I started going for 3 weeks, and it's made a world of a difference! The staff is friendly and want you to get back to living without pain! Truly a blessing to of been referred by a family member.
Robyn Asimus review for Fusion Chiropractic Spa
Robyn Asimus on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 18:56 PM
Love, love, love, this place. Excellent service and the people are wonderful and caring too�
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.