Logo White
Watch Demo

Fusion Chiropractic Spa

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Chiropractors|Frisco, TX 75033

9191 Kyser Way, Frisco, TX 75033

(469) 362-6461

https://www.fusionchiropracticspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2601 Sagebrush Dr #104

(972) 479-5179

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3004 TX-121 # A

(817) 283-5333

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Healthcare

3408 Milton Ave

(214) 739-2225

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

400 S Zang Blvd #1212

(972) 232-2227

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

6750 N MacArthur Blvd

(972) 900-1181
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5312 Park Springs Blvd

(817) 483-9800

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Shaw on Facebook

9 months ago

11/26/2019, 00:56 AM
Dr. Fugere, the Sarahs and Nick kick butt. I always feel better after I leave. Dr. Fugere doesn't simply offer chiropractic treatment. He also offers health and wellness options. The staff is always happy, and I look forward to visiting. Go to his office because the entire staff rocks!
Sarah Kelsey on Facebook

10 months ago

10/24/2019, 01:10 AM
Dr. Fugere is the best of the best! He takes his time and is extremely knowledgeable!
Lee Ora Teyara Wynae on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 09:20 AM
I LOVED the time I spent at Fusion. The chiropractor is amazing and very patient.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A.J. Greco on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 11:01 AM
Dr. Fugere os great and so is the staff!
April Lindell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2018, 01:18 AM
I wish I still lived in Texas because I’d be here everyday.. amazing staff and Dr Trevin helped me tremendously. I also went to Heather for massage therapy and she was outstanding. Miss you guys
Amy Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 19:31 PM
Grateful they got me in so quickly! First time going to a Chiropractor and it was amazing!! Friendly and helpful staff!
Billi Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 17:09 PM
Dr. Fugere helped me through a very uncomfortable pregnancy. I love the therapeutic massage before the adjustment. I look forward to going each week!
Travis Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 15:43 PM
Been hurting for a while so I started going for 3 weeks, and it's made a world of a difference! The staff is friendly and want you to get back to living without pain! Truly a blessing to of been referred by a family member.
Robyn Asimus on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 18:56 PM
Love, love, love, this place. Excellent service and the people are wonderful and caring too�
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.