Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fusion Autoplex

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
223 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Houston, TX 77083

8408 S Texas 6, Houston, TX 77083

(832) 399-9300

https://www.unitedexpressauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

8547 Almeda Rd

(713) 790-9645

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Used Car Dealers

10924 Grant Rd

(800) 879-1147
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

418 Hunt St

(713) 228-6220
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2638 5th St

(832) 877-6402

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

12655 Brookglade Cir

(281) 564-3624

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9110 Clarkcrest St #100

(832) 581-3482

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At our luxury car dealership you can find the car of your dreams. From BMW's, Range Rover's and Lexus's, we've got the best inventory in all of town. Our experience and professional salesman will help find the perfect car for you along with our auto financing options. Stop by our dealership today to test drive your next car. We look forward to working with you soon. History Established in 2005. At Fusion Autoplex, you can request your Car, Truck or SUV online, Review Vehicle Comparisons, Research Features, Read Expert Reviews, Get a Quick Quote, Compare Prices, Schedule a Test Drive,Value your Trade-in and find our special offers. All the information you need is right here! Wheth

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
223 reviews
5136
  
415
  
35
  
23
  
118
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anne N. review for Fusion Autoplex
Anne N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/16/2014, 01:43 AM
I have been buying cars from big dealerships most of my life, a friend recommend fusion plex for me so I went and I ended up buying a car, very nice people and honest as it gets. I love my car and the price that I got, hassle free. I rate them very high. Thanks for taking care of me.
odilia h. review for Fusion Autoplex
odilia h. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/15/2014, 02:01 AM
Fast response
Kira D. review for Fusion Autoplex
Kira D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/08/2014, 02:32 AM
Great group of people. They are so willing to help you no matter what your trying to do. Buying, selling, both... it doesn't matter. They bought my car for more than carmax offered, and then he (The OWNER) offered to help me find a car via auction, other dealer lot, etc. in order for me to be able to use the tax credit from the vehicle he was buying from me. A++++. The entire staff is friendly and very helpful. They even drove me to enterprise rent a car when the enterprise people failed to come pick me up because they were too busy. WONDERFUL customer service. (FYI, I live an hour from this dealership and will go back if the need for a vehicle arises again just because they are such a great group of business people. They do treat you like a very special client and they cater to you!)
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Care B. review for Fusion Autoplex
Care B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/08/2014, 01:22 AM
They have a great team that wont stop until they have exercised ever opportunity to get you into the car of your choosing . Unfortunately, I am upside down with my current vehicle and need a larger down payment. I will do this search again in a few months. The FX35 is my dream car . It's what I want. Thanks for your assistance car gurus. Melady.
Cora B. review for Fusion Autoplex
Cora B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/29/2014, 02:13 AM
Although I did not purchases the car , the customer service was excellent .
Mi S. review for Fusion Autoplex
Mi S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/22/2014, 02:22 AM
What a great place!!! I purchased my Murano from Fusion 3 years ago, and had a great experience the whole way through. So, now that it was time for my husband to get a new car, we went back to look, and they let us know that they give a discount JUST for return customers! They had a couple of cars that he liked, but they even offered to get him whatever he wanted at an auction as well. He ended up getting a great truck at a great price,and even enjoyed the process! From someone who has had some bad experiences at other dealers (I don't want to be stalked by a salesperson!) these guys have really changed my mind about car dealerships!
Eleanor M. review for Fusion Autoplex
Eleanor M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/22/2014, 02:05 AM
Everyone Is Great from beginning to end!!! Every car is Very clean, A lot of BMW s , Benz, Pretty pretty cars!! Great prices , mileages ..
Nell F. review for Fusion Autoplex
Nell F. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/15/2014, 02:40 AM
These are really GREAT folks who know the car business and treat you like family!! They found exactly the car I needed by calling around to locate it and going to the dealer auctions to shop just for me. Each time, they went out of their way to do even more that I expected and give me more than any other dealer. The service is AWESOME and they make you feel like a king. The owners are hands-on and involved with every sale to be sure you get the best deal. They don't nit-pick you to death like my last dealer and give you the best prices with low downpayments AND NO INTEREST CHARGES!!! I saw the one negative review here and that guy needs to get a life. You didn't make your car payments and clearly didn't call or ask them for more time. Its your fault you lost you car by nt paying for it. It wasn't really your car until you PAID for it. BEST PRICES, BEST DEALS, FAIR & PROFESSIONAL, I rate them ****** !!! I'll buy all my cars from them now.
Anthia D. review for Fusion Autoplex
Anthia D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/31/2014, 01:53 AM
Bought a car here when I moved to town from Alonzo. Great deal! They will definitely work with you so just talk out the price and they are very competitive. Love my car with warranty! Ty fusion for my 06 Mercedes with 52k miles for under $20,000 unreal.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.