Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fusion Autoplex

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
220 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Houston, TX 77083

8408 S Texas 6, Houston, TX 77083

(832) 399-9300

https://www.unitedexpressauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

8547 Almeda Rd

(713) 790-9645

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Used Car Dealers

10924 Grant Rd

(800) 879-1147

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

418 Hunt St

(713) 228-6220

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

2638 5th St

(832) 877-6402

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

12655 Brookglade Cir

(281) 564-3624

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9110 Clarkcrest St #100

(832) 581-3482

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At our luxury car dealership you can find the car of your dreams. From BMW's, Range Rover's and Lexus's, we've got the best inventory in all of town. Our experience and professional salesman will help find the perfect car for you along with our auto financing options. Stop by our dealership today to test drive your next car. We look forward to working with you soon. History Established in 2005. At Fusion Autoplex, you can request your Car, Truck or SUV online, Review Vehicle Comparisons, Research Features, Read Expert Reviews, Get a Quick Quote, Compare Prices, Schedule a Test Drive,Value your Trade-in and find our special offers. All the information you need is right here! Wheth

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
220 reviews
5135
  
413
  
35
  
23
  
118
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cool hand m. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 00:21 AM
I have been using this mechanic and dealership for 20 years. Only the best care and the most honest dealer that I know in Texas.
Rox B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:06 AM
Great cars at great prices. Thanks guys, love my car. Great selection of cars at really good prices. Got me in and out with my new car in less than two hours.
green star G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:45 AM
They even helped me week later, after my purchase with few small things. GREAT SERVICE Dept too!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
red t. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 02:12 AM
they actually helped me buy a car after visiting more that 20 dealerships, car was great and the finance rate was unbelievable. thanks fusion tame
Chico G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 02:42 AM
Fusion Autoplex Made it So easy, From Great Customer Service( Serena and Chrystal) Sending me Emails on different vehicles ect. & Set appt Ernesto w, sales person very professional and spent The time to show me many cars from a huge selection, so many to choose from. Great low, miles on my new BMW & carfax , with great price . I give Them a 5 ! Ck them out !
Marlan Z. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 02:33 AM
Fusion Autoplex Made it So easy, From Great Customer Service( Serena and Chrystal) Sending me Emails on different vehicles ect. & Set appt Ernesto w, sales person very professional and spent The time to show me many cars from a huge selection, so many to choose from. Great low, miles on my new BMW & carfax , with great price . I give Them a 5 ! Ck them out !
Dell H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:31 AM
Love, Love MY New Lexus!!!!! Fusion has Outstanding Customer Service (Serena) I live far from Fusion and she even sent me a video to my phone of two cars I was really Interested in:) So before my drive down I had already heard the engine.. Increased my excitement, of my new car purchase, which sometimes can be tough on a female.. After test driving & the sales person Lamin was very pleasant, made the finance part CLEAR and explained everything to me step by step.. MY Price & Payments are PERFECT!! This LEXUS Wow! very clean, has all the bells and whistles:) Runs Great .. I'm very Happy with the over all Experience, was worth the drive, Most Defiantly.. Thx Fusion autoplex
Branden Grant on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 02:45 AM
Responsive and they go above and beyond even after the sale to make sure you’re satisfied.. Ask for Shawn!
Ruekal G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 02:08 AM
Everyone Very Helpful Set a Appt to test drive and was out with Price that I was happy with .. & Out the door with- in 40 mins.. My BMW is Very Clean Smells New.. Leather , Navigation, Low Miles, Ask for Sirena to set you a Appt. very helpful & Introduced me to Salesman Ernesto.. Very Professional, & to the Point .... Great team work in my opinion..... thank you fusion autoplex
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.