Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Furniture and Mattress Warehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Furniture Stores|San Diego, CA 92111 United States

4810 Mercury St, San Diego, CA 92111 United States

(858) 571-7777

http://www.furnitureandmattresswarehouse.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Furniture Stores

926 Coolidge Ave

(619) 474-4747
5.0
(37) · Retail

2895 Scott St

(760) 598-3493
5.0
(24) · Retail

10211 Pacific Mesa Blvd #404

(619) 546-0872
5.0
(5) · Furniture Stores

7434 Jackson Dr

(619) 828-7001
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

960 Los Vallecitos Blvd

(760) 510-9142
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

505 Raleigh Ave

(619) 579-6664
About

Message from Furniture & Mattress Warehouse Welcome to San Diego Furniture Warehouse. We specialize in providing our customers quality furniture at low warehouse prices on hundreds of styles of bedroom and dining room sets, living room furniture, tables, lamps, rugs - you name it! Where "You Pay Less and Expect More" - Guaranteed! We have something for everyone! Our goal is to deliver home and office furnishings with a focus on speed, style, value, and a level of service excellence and perfection that literally astounds our customers. What are you waiting for? Call us now and soon you'll know why we are best in San Diego furnitures and mattress. More about Furniture & Mattress Warehouse * Be

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
101 reviews
578
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
katheym review for Furniture and Mattress Warehouse
katheym on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 10:22 AM
If you want great deals on furniture check out Furniture and Mattress Warehouse.They have great prices and large selection of Items.They staff are very careful and attentive.I reccomend Furniture and Mattress Warehouse
christianccrosley review for Furniture and Mattress Warehouse
christianccrosley on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 05:39 AM
Excellent Customer Service and Expedient Processing. Thank you Eddie and Rick for not being pushy at me and very informative.Thank you Furniture & Mattress Warehouse for your great customer service.Happy Customer, will recommend.
coleoo695 review for Furniture and Mattress Warehouse
coleoo695 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 02:22 AM
They were very polite and professional from purchase to delivery!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
nicknnick953 review for Furniture and Mattress Warehouse
nicknnick953 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/10/2017, 11:06 AM
This shop makes me wish I had a 25,000 square foot living space, and about $800K in extra cash lying around to do some decor "enhancement" with. Really Recommend.......
Linda W. review for Furniture and Mattress Warehouse
Linda W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/29/2016, 03:53 AM
I love this store. They have very affordable and good quality item. I have furnished nearly my entire home with their items. I visited the store in Chula Vista and Victor Naranjo was very kind, helpful and courteous when making my purchase.
Kurt C. review for Furniture and Mattress Warehouse
Kurt C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/29/2013, 06:57 AM
Good job!! Always a risk purchasing big ticket items sight unseen, but having done the research - read reviews, asked friends we made the decision to use Furniture & Matress and are not sorry. The communication was exemplary, professional, prompt and friendly. The billing and delivery process was efficient, safe and secure. The product was the icing on the cake being well finished, as described and a great addition to our home.
Kiley S. review for Furniture and Mattress Warehouse
Kiley S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/29/2013, 04:22 AM
Great!! I had been looking at this particular lounge from Furniture & Matress Warehouse for almost 2 months and I couldnt find one that compared with the look I wanted or the price I was willing to pay but I was hesitant about making such a big purchase online without seeing the product. So I eventually bit the bullet and purchased my lounge and I must say I am not disappointed. Communication was excellent, price was great, delivery was a breeze and timely, the product was packed with care and the product is of very good quality and I would recommend Furniture & Matress Warehouse to anyone that wants quality furniture at a great price
Judith W. review for Furniture and Mattress Warehouse
Judith W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/29/2013, 02:18 AM
Excellent job!! I have never bought something like furniture online before, but was so impressed with the customer service from Furniture & Matress that the whole experience was far better than buying from a store. We were struggling to find the perfect outdoor set to fit on our balcony and so left some queries on the website. Within minutes we had received an answer and were told that if we decided to purchase the set, we could have it the next day! The delivery team were friendly and helpful, taking great care not to bump other furniture or dirty carpets on their way through the apartment. I will do it again and highly recommend it.
Mary A. review for Furniture and Mattress Warehouse
Mary A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/29/2013, 01:27 AM
Wow!!! Wow! What superior customer service I have received from you all over the last 24 hours! Words cannot express my gratitude.I have tried to order 2 separate couches from 2 other retail stores, only for them to tell me (after they have taken my money, and 3 weeks after ordering), that the couches have been discontinued. I was very frustrated with the whole thing. But then i found your website, and things got a whole lot better.We were searching high and low for a wicker high bar table with chairs. Finally we discovered Furniture & Matress Warehouse through a friend and it was like all our dreams of the perfect outdoor table had come at once. It was perfect. The color was exactly what we wanted. The chairs are very comfortable and it looks amazing in our new outdoor entertainment area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.