Logo White
Watch Demo

Fungaia Farm

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Restaurants|Eureka, CA 95503

5627 Myrtle Ave, Eureka, CA 95503

(707) 444-3799

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fungaia Farm is a small mushroom company located in the foothills of Humboldt County California. Our goal is to provide Mushroom spawn to home and commercial growers for food production and Fungal Remediation. We offer classes and site assessments. http://www.fungaiafarm.com/

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Fernando Rubio del Valle on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/30/2019, 03:24 AM
    Todo, su ámbito de acción...
    Jess Rachelle on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/25/2019, 01:42 AM
    My first encounter with the Fungaia Farm was at the Arcata Seed Swap. We purchased a mushroom kit and have had so many lovely mushrooms in our kitchen since! We love it so much! I called them to ask about shipping to my family in Ohio, and they were happy to figure out how to do this with me! Levon created a smaller, shippable kit that would work in flat rate box to keep my shipping cost down. It's heading to Ohio this week and my step-mom is going to LOVE IT! :) Thanks for being awesome
    Julian Levon Dürr on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/09/2016, 13:41 PM
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Julian Pianoboy Dürr on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/09/2016, 01:43 AM
    Marie Garabedian on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/08/2016, 03:54 AM
    Chakeeta Marie Garabedian on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/08/2016, 01:42 AM
    Meg Harper on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/12/2015, 00:57 AM
    Alicia Sidebottom on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/05/2015, 02:56 AM
    Levon Durr on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/23/2015, 08:21 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.