Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fun in the Sun RV Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
28 reviews
|RV Repair|Breaux Bridge, LA 70517 United States

1086 Par Rd 658, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517 United States

(337) 654-3887

https://funinthesunrvrepairllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

we offer reasonable rates . on site service nknow mattrer where you are

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
28 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeff Guidry review for Fun in the Sun RV Repair
Jeff Guidry on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2021, 05:42 AM
Fun In The Sun came out to my residence today and changed out my awning. The guys did a great job in a very timely manner and were really knowledgeable about their work. Very reasonable price and professional. Thanks Jennifer.
Vicky Culotta Miller review for Fun in the Sun RV Repair
Vicky Culotta Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 18:57 PM
OMG, I've lived in rv's for 15 years an have dealt with alot of RV companies, Y'all are the best!!!! These guys came to my place Wednesday an I was so impressed, very respectful an with manners an very intelligent, they fixed everything that needed to be done. Can't brag enough about this place, These guys puts everyone else to shame that I have dealt with😘
Paul Vato review for Fun in the Sun RV Repair
Paul Vato on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 17:55 PM
Fun and the sun came to campground KOA. Repaired our awning in no time considering that I figured we would have to spend another day there. We kept on Schedule due to there professional manner. Thank you
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Dane D. review for Fun in the Sun RV Repair
Dane D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 14:52 PM
Top service and repair center around the area would recommend them to anyone looking for repairs!!! !
Sonny Weber review for Fun in the Sun RV Repair
Sonny Weber on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 03:33 AM
The guys came out to fix a list of problems with our camper. They were both so respectful and thoughtful during the time spent on our property. I am blown away with the attention to detail they had at every issue. Hats off guys. I see why your doing so well and growing. I highly recommend them to solve those nagging lill fixes around your camper. 100% professional services
Sharon Guidry Moore review for Fun in the Sun RV Repair
Sharon Guidry Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 01:03 AM
Great job fixing my AC only one day after requesting service. The technician was very nice and explained and showed me the problem. Jennifer is a pleasure to talk to and followed up with me several times on when the technician would arrive. I highly recommend them for your RV repairs.
Rex Johnston review for Fun in the Sun RV Repair
Rex Johnston on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:13 AM
Great job guys" new air unit installed. It's hard to find an rv repair that comes to you. Appreciate the friendly and professional service
Jessica Terrance Louviere review for Fun in the Sun RV Repair
Jessica Terrance Louviere on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 03:05 AM
Amazing people and service!! Thanks for a great job on an a/c service and replacement! Highly recommend these people!! They get the job done quick.
Melissa Breaux Abshire review for Fun in the Sun RV Repair
Melissa Breaux Abshire on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 03:08 AM
Fast, courteous, & professional! They got the job done. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.