Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fun in the Sun RV Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
28 reviews
|RV Repair|Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

1086 Par Rd 658, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

(337) 654-3887

https://funinthesunrvrepairllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

we offer reasonable rates . on site service nknow mattrer where you are

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
28 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Guidry on Facebook

a month ago

01/26/2021, 05:42 AM
Fun In The Sun came out to my residence today and changed out my awning. The guys did a great job in a very timely manner and were really knowledgeable about their work. Very reasonable price and professional. Thanks Jennifer.
Vicky Culotta Miller on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2019, 18:57 PM
OMG, I've lived in rv's for 15 years an have dealt with alot of RV companies, Y'all are the best!!!! These guys came to my place Wednesday an I was so impressed, very respectful an with manners an very intelligent, they fixed everything that needed to be done. Can't brag enough about this place, These guys puts everyone else to shame that I have dealt with😘
Paul Vato on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 17:55 PM
Fun and the sun came to campground KOA. Repaired our awning in no time considering that I figured we would have to spend another day there. We kept on Schedule due to there professional manner. Thank you
Featured content
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Dane D. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/27/2019, 14:52 PM
Top service and repair center around the area would recommend them to anyone looking for repairs!!! !
Sonny Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 03:33 AM
The guys came out to fix a list of problems with our camper. They were both so respectful and thoughtful during the time spent on our property. I am blown away with the attention to detail they had at every issue. Hats off guys. I see why your doing so well and growing. I highly recommend them to solve those nagging lill fixes around your camper. 100% professional services
Sharon Guidry Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 01:03 AM
Great job fixing my AC only one day after requesting service. The technician was very nice and explained and showed me the problem. Jennifer is a pleasure to talk to and followed up with me several times on when the technician would arrive. I highly recommend them for your RV repairs.
Rex Johnston on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:13 AM
Great job guys" new air unit installed. It's hard to find an rv repair that comes to you. Appreciate the friendly and professional service
Jessica Terrance Louviere on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 03:05 AM
Amazing people and service!! Thanks for a great job on an a/c service and replacement! Highly recommend these people!! They get the job done quick.
Melissa Breaux Abshire on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 03:08 AM
Fast, courteous, & professional! They got the job done. Thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.