Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fullwood Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
441 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

4101 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd, Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

(704) 545-2235

https://www.fullwoodanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1421) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8101 Fairview Rd

(704) 545-3422
4.9
(267) · Emergency Pet Hospital

10638 Monroe Rd

(704) 847-0224
4.9
(457) · Healthcare

2110 Ben Craig Dr

(704) 717-7878
4.9
(74) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2123 E 7th St

(980) 819-7402
4.9
(125) · Healthcare

2135 Southend Dr #106

(704) 632-8012
4.8
(455) · Healthcare

9286 NC-10 Hwy

(704) 462-2901
About

Fullwood Animal Hospital services Matthews, Mint Hill and the surrounding areas. We are a full service companion animal hospital and it is our commitment to provide quality veterinary care throughout the life of your pet. Our services and facilities are designed to assist in routine preventive care for young, healthy pets; early detection and treatment of disease as your pet ages; and complete medical and surgical care as necessary during his or her lifetime. We understand the special role your pet plays in your family and are dedicated to becoming your partner in your pet's health care. We treat your pet as if they are our own. Our goal is to practice the highest quality medicine and surger

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
441 reviews
5360
  
429
  
36
  
24
  
110
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rachel D McDonald review for Fullwood Animal Hospital
Rachel D McDonald on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2021, 18:37 PM
I absolutely love this place! I feel like the only client every time I come. I love these ladies so much! I miss you Sandy!! My Pinch loves this place!!❤️❤️ I’ll never go anywhere else.
Colleen Siren Webster review for Fullwood Animal Hospital
Colleen Siren Webster on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2021, 21:58 PM
When I emailed FHA on Sunday, they replied and got me scheduled for the next day, despite me being a new client. They were wonderful to work with, and were conservative in the treatment plan offered to keep my guinea pig from unnecessary stress. I will be bringing all of my pets there from now on.
John C Covington Jr review for Fullwood Animal Hospital
John C Covington Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 22:11 PM
Love the care and attention they give. Top notch!
Business Response:

Thank you 🙂

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Donna Faulkner Dewey review for Fullwood Animal Hospital
Donna Faulkner Dewey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 09:07 AM
Been taking my babies here for years and they are fantastic! Highly recommend!!!
Jason S Thibodeau review for Fullwood Animal Hospital
Jason S Thibodeau on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 05:44 AM
Not to much tell, due to the convid 19. I wasn't able or allow go with Major Marine for his first visit. but, they did took care of Major.
Bill Funderburk review for Fullwood Animal Hospital
Bill Funderburk on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 08:33 AM
The entire staff was courteous, knowledgeable, accommodating and just good people. This was our first visit there with our kitty, Sasha. It's comforting to know that we have such a remarkable group of people that we trust to care for our "boo", whenever we need them. Bill and Brenda Funderburk
Katie Woodruff review for Fullwood Animal Hospital
Katie Woodruff on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 05:00 AM
Although I wish Dr. Sanders would have taken into consideration before all the visits, tests, and referrals that not all cats are the same and have things happen at a certain age (could have slowed the process of dementia if had diagnosed sooner) I will say dr. Sanders is very sweet as well as her assistant. I can’t express how thankful I am to all the staff- Mary, Nickie, and Sandy for taking all my emails and calls and always being so sweet to me. Also, Thank you guys for the paw print and the sweet card I got in the mail today.
Shannen Christian review for Fullwood Animal Hospital
Shannen Christian on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 05:50 AM
Love them...been going there for a few yrs they were very accommodating with my baby during this craziness going on...love Tristan, he is so good with the animals and just so personable! He is an absolute asset to fullwood....they took care of my Zeus curbside and stayed in touch every step of his visit....props to you all!
Patti Williams review for Fullwood Animal Hospital
Patti Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:11 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.