Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fuller Donn O MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
19 reviews
|Doctors|Cape Coral, FL 33990

657 Del Prado Boulevard South, Ste A, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 772-4484

http://www.footandanklereconstruction.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16271 Bass Rd

(239) 432-3322
5.0
(9) · Doctors

14271 Metropolis Ave

(239) 939-7777
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2776 Cleveland Ave

(239) 332-6440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

Doctors Way

(239) 768-8611
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

7981 Gladiolus Dr

(239) 939-0999
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

3390 Tamiami Trl

(941) 625-5855

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Donn Fuller, MD is an orthopedic surgery specialist in Cape Coral, FL. He graduated from Baylor University and specializes in orthopedic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
19 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/24/2021, 10:08 AM
I love Dr Fuller. Five years ago I broke my wrist which he surgically repaired without incident. Since then, he did a partial shoulder reconstruction after a fall and last year he did my total knee replacement. He was always straightforward, professional & compassionate. I highly recommend him.
Linda on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/08/2021, 13:03 PM
Excellent and yes I would recommend him! He took time with me and explained everything I wanted to hear! Very nice bedside manner!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/29/2020, 01:39 AM
Great bedside manner and personality. Explained procedure in plain terms.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 13:46 PM
Excellent doctor explains everything thoroughly, listens to you and is always professional.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 07:05 AM
Dr Fuller saw me a long time ago. He treated me like a drama queen because of some medication I was on. He never investigated my knee pain. He just blew me off and was rude. It turned out that I had a torn ACL and needed a reconstruction. Do waste your time or money. He is a jerk.
Respond to negative reviews
Peg on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 12:16 PM
Dr. Fuller is not to be trusted. After a fall and X-rays at Cape Coral Hospital In April of 2017, my husband was told that his broken finger would need surgery. The hospital called in Dr. Fuller who said a splint would be sufficient. After 10 days in a splint he took X-rays which to my uneducated eyes still looked like the finger was broken. Dr. Fuller dismissed him as healed. We consulted another surgeon in Ohio who said the finger should have had surgery.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/08/2011, 13:51 PM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to Did they follow up with you after your appointment? I had a follow-up appointment, but I scheduled it.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/08/2011, 05:50 AM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to Did they follow up with you after your appointment? I had a follow-up appointment, but I scheduled it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.