Logo White
Watch Demo

Fuji Cosmetic Ink

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
22 reviews
|Permanent Makeup|Torrance, KY 90503

3537 Torrance Blvd, 3537 Torrance Boulevard, Torrance, KY 90503

(310) 756-0864

http://www.fujicosmeticink.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Beauty

4057 Riley Fuzzel Rd #700

(936) 229-2721
5.0
(28) · Beauty

13151 Fountain Park Dr

(310) 266-7800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Beauty

12021 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 730-0557
5.0
(5) · Beauty

5050 Blazer Pkwy #201

(614) 824-9996

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Beauty

268 Lombard St

(818) 399-1456
5.0
(24) · Beauty

152 Maple St suite a

(530) 615-1206
About

Specialties Everyone deserves to feel incredible in their skin, and at Fuji Cosmetic Ink, we're bringing cutting-edge beauty services to Redondo Beach to enhance your look and bring out your most confident self. Our certified artist, Hitomi, is a perfectionist who is dedicated to giving you a seamlessly natural look. Using techniques like microblading, scalp pigmentation, and semi permanent eyeliner, we measure and color a personalized look that accentuates your natural beauty. The truth is, when you look good, you feel good. We're here to help you look and feel your absolute best. Meet the Business Owner Hitomi F. Business Owner Hitomi Fujiwara is a certified semi-permanent make-up artist a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
22 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.5Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Saki Los on Facebook

8 months ago

01/31/2020, 06:36 AM
I finally got symmetrical eyebrows:) Thanks!
Linda Sue on Facebook

9 months ago

12/26/2019, 20:02 PM
Great service and it didn’t hurt!! That was the best part thanks Hitomi! She is super nice and helpful! She is flexible and helps you get the desired outcome!
Ananda Em on Facebook

9 months ago

12/26/2019, 05:00 AM
A friend recommended this place, so I looked them up on yelp and sent them a message. The owner responds timely, is knowledgeable, and her prices are more than fair. I’m only in town visiting so I immediately set up an appointment to be seen while I’m here. I just got my eyebrows microbladed today and I’m super impressed. GAME CHANGER! Hitomi is awesome. The studio is clean, the room is sterile, she is fast... and omg, the numbing cream here is legit. I did not feel a thing! I would highly recommend this place and will be back whenever I’m in town for my touch up!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Teresa Plinske on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 01:06 AM
Hitomi is absolutely amazing!! She is a talented artist truly a blessing. I am completely satisfied with my eyebrows. I highly recommend Hitomi, she's a profectionist. She's also very accommodating to your wants and needs. Mahalo Hitomi🌸
Natsumi Nky on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 05:46 AM
Hitomi is very professional and did amazing work on my eyebrows. This was my second time to get Microbalding. I received treatment at another business and they did my eyebrows uneven, but now my eyebrows are even! I felt no pain during the procedure and was very comfortable in Hitomi’s talented hands. Her strokes are very natural looking. I recommend all my family and friends to her. Thank you very much Hitomi!!!
葉英禄 on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 05:30 AM
隙間が空いたりガタガタだった眉毛がビシッとして大満足です😃ライン決めから最後までとても丁寧にやって頂きヒトミさんありがとうございました😊
Yuri Yamada on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 13:35 PM
I got perfect eyebrows here. Hitomi is amazing Microblading artist!!
Azusa Chubachi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 05:20 AM
She is a great and an amazing artist ever!!! and very kindness to customers and clean. I'm highly recommed this place.
Mio Suzuki on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 14:12 PM
I highly recommend this salon. I have been looking for someone for microblading for a while and happy to find a great place. I looked at other artists’ work but her stood out from the others! She listened to my all my request and carried them out very meticulously and detailed. I will be returning 100% for more work in the future. If you are looking for a place to get microblading you can stop looking now and use Fuji Cosmetic Ink! 😃
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.