Logo White
Watch Demo

Fuji Cosmetic Ink

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Beauty|Torrance, California 90503

3537 Torrance Blvd, 3537 Torrance Boulevard, Torrance, California 90503

(310) 756-0864

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Everyone deserves to feel incredible in their skin, and at Fuji Cosmetic Ink, we're bringing cutting-edge beauty services to Redondo Beach to enhance your look and bring out your most confident self. Our certified artist, Hitomi, is a perfectionist who is dedicated to giving you a seamlessly natural look. Using techniques like microblading, scalp pigmentation, and semi permanent eyeliner, we measure and color a personalized look that accentuates your natural beauty. The truth is, when you look good, you feel good. We're here to help you look and feel your absolute best. Meet the Business Owner Hitomi F. Business Owner Hitomi Fujiwara is a certified semi-permanent make-up artist a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Teresa Plinske on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/28/2018, 01:06 AM
    Hitomi is absolutely amazing!! She is a talented artist truly a blessing. I am completely satisfied with my eyebrows. I highly recommend Hitomi, she's a profectionist. She's also very accommodating to your wants and needs.
    Mahalo Hitomi🌸
    Natsumi Nky on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/17/2018, 05:46 AM
    Hitomi is very professional and did amazing work on my eyebrows. This was my second time to get Microbalding. I received treatment at another business and they did my eyebrows uneven, but now my eyebrows are even! I felt no pain during the procedure and was very comfortable in Hitomi’s talented hands. Her strokes are very natural looking. I recommend all my family and friends to her. Thank you very much Hitomi!!!
    葉英禄 on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/08/2018, 05:30 AM
    隙間が空いたりガタガタだった眉毛がビシッとして大満足です😃ライン決めから最後までとても丁寧にやって頂きヒトミさんありがとうございました😊
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Yuri Yamada on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/28/2018, 13:35 PM
    I got perfect eyebrows here.
    Hitomi is amazing Microblading artist!!
    Azusa Chubachi on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/28/2018, 05:20 AM
    She is a great and an amazing artist ever!!!
    and very kindness to customers and clean.
    I'm highly recommed this place.
    Mio Suzuki on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/17/2018, 14:12 PM
    I highly recommend this salon. I have been looking for someone for microblading for a while and happy to find a great place. I looked at other artists’ work but her stood out from the others! She listened to my all my request and carried them out very meticulously and detailed. I will be returning 100% for more work in the future. If you are looking for a place to get microblading you can stop looking now and use Fuji Cosmetic Ink! 😃
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.