Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ft Loramie Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
35 reviews
|Dentists|Fort Loramie, OH 45845 United States

20 S Main St, PO Box 318, Fort Loramie, OH 45845 United States

(937) 295-3400

https://www.fortloramiedentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(206) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100
5.0
(226) · Dental

444 Bur-Oak Dr #1

(937) 548-5051
5.0
(6) · Dental

1201 E Alex Bell Rd

(937) 312-0044
5.0
(10) · Dental
About

At Fort Loramie Dental Center we are driven to provide a quality dental experience that exceeds your expectations! Though a general family dental practice, the gentle, caring staff of our Fort Loramie, OH, office takes particular care to ensure we are child friendly. Christopher Ashby, DDS, and John R. Campbell, DDS, are here to serve their patients with the best in dental and orthodontic care, including:

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
35 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jessica Lynn review for Ft Loramie Dental Center
Jessica Lynn on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:35 AM
Jessica Smith review for Ft Loramie Dental Center
Jessica Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 16:00 PM
Jason Kelly review for Ft Loramie Dental Center
Jason Kelly on Facebook

7 years ago

01/19/2016, 06:10 AM
I would recommend anyone to this dental office dr ashby and his staff are great ! Great customer service keep up the good work
Business Response:

Thank you Jason! I truly appreciate that

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Joanna Windham Davis review for Ft Loramie Dental Center
Joanna Windham Davis on Facebook

7 years ago

11/10/2015, 07:14 AM
Great place to go. Friendly, caring and goes above and beyond to make you comfortable
Business Response:

Thank You Joanna, we absolutely love treating patients like you.

Traci Yinger Rossiter review for Ft Loramie Dental Center
Traci Yinger Rossiter on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2015, 08:03 AM
Chris Watercutter review for Ft Loramie Dental Center
Chris Watercutter on Facebook

7 years ago

07/13/2015, 08:19 AM
Only dental office I've ever wanted to go to. Dr Ashby & the staff are awesome!! Even after moving 200 miles away I remained a patient. Living back in Sidney now & have no plans in going anywhere else.
Rylee Mcnabb review for Ft Loramie Dental Center
Rylee Mcnabb on Facebook

9 years ago

02/12/2014, 12:01 PM
Ericka Rachelle Rossiter review for Ft Loramie Dental Center
Ericka Rachelle Rossiter on Facebook

9 years ago

10/06/2013, 17:52 PM
Mike Allen review for Ft Loramie Dental Center
Mike Allen on Facebook

9 years ago

10/06/2013, 09:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.