Logo White
Watch Demo

FT Lauderdale Chiropractic Whiplash Injury Center

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Healthcare|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

1515 E Commercial Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

(954) 229-1995

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

A Chiropractic Works
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4242 N Federal Hwy

(954) 390-7071
Healthsource of Palm Beach Gardens
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

4360 Northlake Blvd #105

(561) 557-4611
Coastal Chiropractic Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5817 Lake Worth Rd

(561) 642-9500

1 person is looking at this business

Atlantic Chiropractic Center
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

611 East Atlantic Blvd.

(954) 782-7006

2 people are looking at this business

Advanced Medical
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

6670 Taft St

(954) 961-6400

1 person is looking at this business

West Broward Wellness Center
5.0
(67) · Healthcare

6846 N University Dr

(954) 474-3919

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juelo Valle on Facebook

a month ago

08/09/2019, 08:28 AM
Dr. Knows her job, I have no complaint...
Michael Johnson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/28/2019, 02:27 AM
One of the things that drew me to Dr. Jafarieh is that she believes in the potential for the body to heal itself. What does that mean? This means that she listens, she assesses, and she includes her patients in the development of a plan, that both are responsible. She gives homework, in the form of exercises to be done. During treatments, she knows exactly where to focus, and always asks a lot of questions. Her warm personality & caring presence, makes visiting her a pleasure. I cannot recommend her enough.
Sheila D. Goss on Facebook

10 months ago

11/28/2018, 11:00 AM
Always feel so much better after my treatments !
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Camille Watson on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2018, 03:14 AM
My husband and I really appreciate Dr. Jafarieh she has a wonderful spirit an excellent bedside manner, always greets you with a beautiful welcoming smile. She is very safe as she uses current adjustment technology and her office does their very best to accommodate around your schedule. Prices are good and they take insurance. She genuinely cares about your overall health and she will go out of her way to ensure your getting the best treatment. Thank You so Much Dr. J,
Camille & Alan
Andy Tomassini on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 06:32 AM
I cannot thank Dr. Jafarieh enough for the care she has given me. I threw my neck out and was completely unable to turn my head or even lay down on my bed. Dr. Jafarieh explained to me what she believed happened, (her predictions were proved by an x-ray) and followed that up with a treatment plan. She takes great care in telling you what she is doing and why, and what you can be doing to help yourself get better. Additionally, she uses an instrument to adjust and align your spine. Meaning that she isn't turning you into a pretzel at the risk of hurting you more in the long run. It is gentle and very effective - I am almost totally pain-free in the just a couple of weeks of treatment. Not onl...  more>>
Lourdes Vidal on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2018, 05:14 AM
Dr. Jarafieh is the best chiro in town. She has been treating me for over two years and I cannot imagine life without her. I use to live with constant headaches, and pain in my lower back, shoulders, neck, knees, ankles, wrist and elbows from years of computer work and long drives to and from work. Thanks to Dr. Jarafieh, my headaches are gone and my lower back, shoulders, neck, knees, ankles, wrists and elbows are pain free. Not only is she a great doctor, she is a fabulous human being. Thank you Dr. for all you do for your patients.
Michelle MacLean Melio on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 10:26 AM
Initially, I went to see Dr. Jarafieh after meeting her assistant at a health fair at work. I had been to chiropractors before and felt the need for a back adjustment; I was pretty stiff working at a desk all day. After meeting with Dr. Jafarieh, for the first time ever, it was explained how migraines and a myriad of other bodily issues tend to stem from a body out of alignment. All my life, I have been plagued by headaches, particularly migraines. It never occurred to me that my headaches could be helped with chiropractic treatments. No other chiropractor before had taken the time to "teach" me what I should know about before beginning treatment. It took only a few of the percussive treatme...  more>>
Daphney A Russ on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2015, 06:33 AM
Dr J explains what she's doing, which means alot to me because I like to know exactly what's being done to my body! Since coming here, I have a better understanding of the Chiropractic field!
Hossein Moeini on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2014, 10:55 AM
honestly i beleive you and your work dear dr..!..i hope be successful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.