Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fruve’ XPress Juicery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
125 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Chicago, IL 60605

1130 S Wabash Ave, Chicago, IL 60605

(312) 374-4502

http://www.fruvexpressjuicery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

7900 Madison St

(708) 771-5181
4.8
(48) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

8420 Wicker Ave

(219) 558-0111
4.7
(85) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

E117 Woodfield Mall

(847) 240-1496
4.6
(212) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

1644 W North Ave

(773) 661-1418
4.6
(408) · Restaurants

2003 Irving Park Rd

(224) 236-5045
4.5
(157) · Restaurants

8235 Wicker Ave

(219) 558-2233
About

The "World's Most Complete Organic Juice Bar", concentrating on the superior benefits of fresh fruits and vegetables. FruVe' is making health and balance accessible to Chicagoans on the go. The organic juicery creates fresh cold press juices, smoothies, cleanses, salads, and acai bowls for those looking to fuel their bodies and lives.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
125 reviews
579
  
413
  
38
  
28
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gloria Morris review for Fruve’ XPress Juicery
Gloria Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 03:58 AM
Love the new location for this healthy spot in the South Loop! Be sure to visit Dominique, Joe, AJ and Sai (not sure how to spell it) and get your smoothie or juice on!
Aleya D. English review for Fruve’ XPress Juicery
Aleya D. English on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 03:30 AM
The juices are delicious and the customer service is wonderful. We came as a group and Dominique and her staff were so accommodating. We phoned in our orders that morning and they were all ready for us when we arrived. They allowed us to try samples. Our team enjoyed ourselves and our bowls and smoothies!!
Adrianne Bryant-Roberts review for Fruve’ XPress Juicery
Adrianne Bryant-Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 01:21 AM
Fresh flavors, healthy choices, friendly staff. I highly recommend Fruve for your juicing, smoothie and their delicious bowls.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kelsey Riley review for Fruve’ XPress Juicery
Kelsey Riley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 07:09 AM
I love the juices! delicious!
Robin Anderson review for Fruve’ XPress Juicery
Robin Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2019, 03:14 AM
I had the super delicious Bee Bowl! I can’t wait to go back for more yumminess. Great customer service too!
Sheltanya Owens review for Fruve’ XPress Juicery
Sheltanya Owens on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 01:39 AM
I had the mango bowl and it was delicious
Joyce Tasha Hayden review for Fruve’ XPress Juicery
Joyce Tasha Hayden on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2018, 06:46 AM
I must say this was my first time here and I will be going back very delicious
Letasha Lewis review for Fruve’ XPress Juicery
Letasha Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 07:02 AM
Very nice place! Been 2 days in a row! #HeartBeet Juice is amazing! Please check them out, you will not be disappointed �
Foreside Birdie review for Fruve’ XPress Juicery
Foreside Birdie on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 02:05 AM
The owner and staff was excellent. I had no clue what to get. I told her I like green smoothies and they picked the perfect one for. THANKS!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.