Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fruita Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
235 reviews
|Dentists|Fruita, CO 81521

576 Kokopelli Drive, Ste b, Fruita, CO 81521

(970) 858-4544

http://www.fruitafamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(131) · Dentists

3171

(970) 241-8200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

551 Kokopelli Dr # A

(970) 858-9511
5.0
(10) · Dental

1190 Bookcliff Ave #202

(970) 245-8810

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(458) · Dentists

2412 Patterson Rd.

(970) 243-2025
5.0
(376) · Dentists

601 28 ¼ Rd Suite E

(970) 523-6333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(221) · Cosmetic Dentists

102 Lorey Dr

(970) 242-4945
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
235 reviews
5228
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 206 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty Dalley on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2020, 02:50 AM
The entire staff is outstanding. I can't imagine anyone not finding what they are looking for in a dentist, at this office. The staff treats you like a long lost brother. Everyone is interested in you as a person, not trying to hurry you in and out. Dr Christensen amazes me. He is not only concerned with fixing my teeth, but gives me great advice on how to keep them in good condition. Afraid of pain. Don't worry. I have never had any with my work done here. Afraid of the cost. Don't be. They try to offer the best treatment for your teeth, but they also are concerned about the cost to you. Ever have a dentist ( not a staff member) call you in the evening to check how you were feeling? I could go on and on, but the only way for you to see how great this office is, is to go in and check it out for yourself. I did and it only took one time to realize what a great place I had found. I do have one tiny negative comment. Don't bother bringing a book to read in the waiting room.....You won't be there long enough.😉
Betty Dalley on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2020, 02:30 AM
Stacie Gonsalez on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2019, 01:53 AM
absolutely the sweetest welcoming staff ever! the doctor was funny and put all husband's fears at ease. I can't say enough about this place except we have found our home dentist. 😍
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
China Landini on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 03:09 AM
Everyone there was knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend them
Cynthia Delles on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 05:19 AM
I had a 2 1/2 hour procedure done and was pain free and comfortable the entire time. Dr. Dane is the best! I also appreciated the follow up call. Could not be happier with this dental office!
Zach Pitcher on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 07:22 AM
Dr Chistensen is such a great dentist! I cannot recommend him highly enough. Super nice, caring, patient and a very talented dentist.
Luann Crowell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 14:40 PM
I love Fruita Family Dental! Dr ' Christensen & girls really seem to care!
Jackie Young on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 13:08 PM
I would give more than 5 stars if I could! I've dreaded finding a dentist in town for so long and I am SO glad I tried Fruita Family Dental. These are some of the nicest people I've ever met! Besides doing a great job, they are super considerate and definitely strive to make you comfortable and care about you enough to even call personally the next day after a procedure to check in on you. That's awesome! When I had my wisdom teeth out somewhere else and weeks later i got dry socket, these guys got me in super quick to try and help with the pain I was having and helped so much! Thank you a ton!
Jan Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2018, 18:49 PM
I was a patient of Dr. Andreoletti before Dr. Christensen got the practice. It's hard to change dentists...BUT, I was pleasantly surprised being treated by Dr. Christensen! He was friendly and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I feel very comfortable being treated by him in the state of the art equipped office. I was also very happy to see that the hygienist, Annette, was still there. She's a sweetheart, besides gentle and thorough. Tiffany, the receptionist, also stayed at the practice and is always pleasant. I would highly recommend Fruita Family Practice!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.