Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Friend of a Friend Computers

Claimed
5.0
370 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Spokane, WA 99207

220 E Wellesley Ave Suite 112, Ste 112, Spokane, WA 99207

(509) 795-1850

https://friendofafriendcomputers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2524 N Greensferry Rd

(208) 457-2226
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

6280 E Seltice Way

(208) 769-7572

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · IT Services & Computer Repair

3200 E Trent Ave # 3D

(509) 534-3181

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · IT Services & Computer Repair

411 W Haycraft Ave

(208) 667-3669

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · IT Services & Computer Repair

6336 E Utah Ave

(509) 532-3530
About

Friend of a Friend Computers is a computer service company located in Spokane, Washington We are locally owned and operated by a native Spokanite. Our mission is to offer customers friendly service, reasonable prices, and quality workmanship. We are happy to service all standard PC’s including desktop and laptop computers. Friend of a Friend Computers was started because we recognized a need for affordable computer service. The price of computers and laptops have come down so quickly, that it no longer makes sense to pay $400 for a repair, on that $500 laptop you bought last year. On that same note, however, throwing it away is not a very appealing option either.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
370 reviews
5330
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Edwards on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2020, 18:17 PM
Great service and quick turn around.
William Ridgley on Facebook

10 months ago

10/02/2020, 07:04 AM
Friendly and competent. Excellent customer service, speed, and rates. Only downside is the slogging through Spokane traffic to get to his house.
Jason Stroe on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2020, 01:46 AM
Was very professional and great service. Fixed my pc and was able to save my pictures some were of my cat that passed away and I don’t have elsewhere. True my thankful and highly recommend!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Shaun O'Brien on Facebook

10 months ago

09/16/2020, 01:32 AM
Amazing service, completed in timely fashion, and very affordable!
Victoria Monreal on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 02:01 AM
Dennis is so friendly and happy to answer any questions you have about your computer. I am someone who knows nothing about fixing them, so I was very appreciate of his insight! Plus he got my computer running super fast and at a great price!
Renae Shinn Stentz on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 01:01 AM
Great service, prompt, knowledgeable and reasonable. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Jay Log on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 02:32 AM
Excellent service, quick, professional, AND inexpensive. Dennis is very knowledgeable on the repair of laptops. He explained everything well and made the whole repair service go smoothly. He even followed up on my repair to make sure my laptop is working well.
Darlene Kimball on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 03:35 AM
Dennis was so helpful. We are not very knowledgeable about computers and it was so comforting to know that we went to someone we could trust. It is nice to know that we have somebody who is capable and honest that can help us with our computer needs in the future.
Kimberly Higgins on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 11:03 AM
🙃awesome got my college student back up and running.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.