Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Friday Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Skin Care|New York, NY 10019 United States

315 W 57th St, Ste 402, New York, NY 10019 United States

(212) 245-6557

http://fainaeuropeanspa.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(16) · Massage

1018 Castle Hill Ave

(718) 904-8656
5.0
(2) · Wellness

327 W 11th St

(212) 304-9209
5.0
(21) · Wellness

211 43rd St

(646) 907-3469
5.0
(3) · Day Spas

829 Washington St

(914) 734-1150
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

752 Park Ave

(631) 683-5959
5.0
(45) · Day Spas

1 Dingle Ridge Rd

(914) 338-7822
About

Faina European Day Spa offers the ultimate in relaxation. With salt from Hungary, mud from Italy, and Aromaplasty from France as well as a variety of all-natural and herbal products. Faina European Day Spa will guide you to inner worlds of perfection and exquisite pampering.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
anonymous review for Friday Spa
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

06/10/2014, 01:46 AM
This is one of my favorite places to go to when I'm in New York City. A very relaxing spa, very professional but friendly. A must!
anonymous review for Friday Spa
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

06/07/2014, 06:26 AM
i.e., A local favorite, or highly recommended becauseI had an amazing experience at Faina European Day Spa! The atmosphere of the entire spa is very soothing and relaxing and we all know living in NYC can get a little hectic. However, the staff made me feel at home, treated me with so much attention and care, making every cent worth it. Me and my boyfriend had an amazing experience here with the couples massage, the champagne and chocolate, the mani-pedi for us, and the individuals facials. We left with glowing skin!! I recommend this to anyone that is looking for a luxurious experience on a budget.
anonymous review for Friday Spa
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/24/2013, 02:35 AM
The Massage Therapists give amazing massages at this Spa. Very relaxing. I absolutely love this place! The staff is professional but friendly!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
borukhovfreda review for Friday Spa
borukhovfreda on Superpages

9 years ago

07/31/2013, 04:22 AM
I enjoyed my treatments very much and will be back! Theresa, Eleanora, and Barno were amazing!
shafir.anatoly47 review for Friday Spa
shafir.anatoly47 on Superpages

9 years ago

05/25/2013, 08:13 AM
It was a great first time experience. Very good scrub, facial and massage. I feel refreshed. I will definitely recommend to my friends and relatives. I will be back! -AMS
lovsubrina_caus_she_coolie review for Friday Spa
lovsubrina_caus_she_coolie on Superpages

9 years ago

05/14/2013, 05:20 AM
I give this Spa 5 starts. I came here maybe 5 years ago and loved it. It's still the best experience 5 years later.
anonymous review for Friday Spa
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

05/06/2013, 10:55 AM
I go here regularly and always have a positive experience. I'm a guy, so I know I'm not a typical spa-goer, but Faina has a great staff, and I am always relaxed after the body scrubs and massages, and even the facials and extractions are done in a relaxing atmosphere. The cost may be a little high compared to other places, but for me it's worth it because of the stress relief; I just save up a little longer for each visit. I recommend Faina to anyone looking to have a soothing break from the New York grind.
anonymous review for Friday Spa
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

04/23/2013, 03:17 AM
After giving birth 11 months ago, I had a much needed Body Scrub and Massage. It was very soothing and relaxing. For that hour and a half all of my diaper and bottle worries had faded away. The staff are very warming and you can never go wrong with champagne and chocolate. Thank you ladies! See you again soon
anonymous review for Friday Spa
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

04/16/2013, 07:23 AM
One of the most relaxing hours I've had in my life! Geanina my massage therapist was attentive towards the trouble-areas I complained about, and really took the time to loosen up my knots. Very professional. Service always makes the difference - and the service here was first class in New York City! From the minute you walk in, you feel transported to another realm with the calming music and the aroma of this day spa. The employees are also very kind and delightful. I was greeted with some tea which I think is a nice touch. I'm in love with this place and wouldn't go anywhere else. Spa highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.