Logo White
Watch Demo

Friday & Cox LLC

Own this business?
4.4
17 reviews
|Legal|Pittsburgh, PA 15216

1405 McFarland Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15216

(412) 561-4290

http://www.fridaylaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Offices of Matthew A Curiale
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

124 Vannear Ave

(724) 836-8006
Cusick & Decaro Pc
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Law

100 Decker Dr

(724) 658-2525

1 person is looking at this business

Law Offices of Lee W Davis Esquire LLC
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

5239 Butler St #201

(855) 397-6640

1 person is looking at this business

Kolodziejczak Michael
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

3058 Leechburg Rd # 10

(724) 339-4005
D'amico, Savinis & Kane
5.0
(1) · Legal

707 Grant St

(412) 227-6556
Carlson Lynch Limited
5.0
(6) · General Litigation

36 N Jefferson St

(724) 656-1555

1 person is looking at this business

About

The law firm of Friday & Cox LLC brings more than 75 years of combined experience and results to helping injured people obtain the compensation they need to rebuild their lives.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
17 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.4Google
  • 7 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kourtney Reynoso on Facebook

a month ago

02/25/2020, 02:22 AM
My cousin is a union worker and was hurt on the job in Pittsburgh. My cousin is young and ended up staying with me since the injuries were so severe. We had no idea what to do and did not like the attorney the union recommended. Someone referred Friday & Cox to me and my cousin and I met with them. Mr. Friday came to us and thoroughly reviewed the case and explained our options. There was no pressure to sign right then and there. That side was saved for the work comp insurance carrier! Mr. Friday took no crap from them and had our best interest in mind the entire time!!! Could not have been more pleased with the benefit and compensation package Mr. Friday obtained. Everyone there was great from the secretary's, paralegals to the attorneys. THANK YOU MR. FRIDAY!!!!
Diane Strusowski Rineer on Facebook

a month ago

02/25/2020, 00:41 AM
Several years ago, Mr. Friday was referred to me by a friend. My parents had been rear ended in Pittsburgh by an inexperienced driver. He was texting while driving and plowed into my parents while going pretty fast. My parents are older and suffered serious injuries. The kid’s insurance company approached my parents with a very low offer the accident. Mr. Friday took their case and got almost 4 times the amount of what the insurance company offered. My entire family is very grateful for what he did for my parents.
Brian L. on BirdEye

2 months ago

02/10/2020, 04:35 AM
I own a consulting firm that has dealt with hundreds of law firms nationwide and I can say that on all levels Friday & Cox, LLC is one of the best in terms of what they do for their clients. I have thoroughly analyzed their firm, individual attorneys, partners, associates, staff, case results, testimonials, their accountability as well as their ability to communicate with accident, injury and workers' comp clients. They get 5 stars overall based on my criteria. If you have been injured in anyway in Western Pennsylvania I highly recommend Friday & Cox, LLC. FYI the Western PA area includes the Pittsburgh, Erie, Altoona & State College areas.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Chris Kiefer on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 03:03 AM
I was told I was being represented for a car accident I was injured by a very wreckless driver! After bunches of paperwork, phone calls and 6 weeks passing I received a registered letter saying I was NO Longer represented! NO Reason given! I called twice asking for reason to understand... very unprofessional!! NO Call back ...no response! I am the victim I did no wrong I was clearly hit by the wreckless kid not once but twice. I went to hospital and doctors all very clearly stated injuries sustained in car accident. What kind of law firm doesn't pick up the phone communicate any issues or questions? They just abandon a client whose already dealing with alot!
Tiffany Oest on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:38 AM
Mr. Friday and his associates represented me in a long drawn out worker's comp case. They were all very knowledgeable and won my case! Always willing to answer questions and keep in contact. Would and have recommended to several people.
Mary Anne Wolford on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2016, 03:10 AM
Best lawyer and law firm I've ever dealt with EVER!!! My lawyer Alicia represented me at my appeal hearing around the end of May 2016 for my SSD. It's been almost 3 months since and I won the first time! She was great! She did a great job with the questions I had to answer and informing me right away what it meant when I received my letter of decision from the judge. I would highly recommend this law firm and especially HER for a lawyer anytime to anyone!
Shady Millhouse on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2015, 02:48 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Ruben Rekster Fernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2014, 00:54 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.