Logo White
Watch Demo

Freudenberg Custom Riflesmithing

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Recreation|Everett, WA 98204

11714 Airport Rd, Everett, WA 98204

(425) 347-3986

http://freudscustomrifles.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

General gunsmithing for rifles, custom rifles built, action and barrel work, rifles tested for accuracy, trigger work, muzzle brakes installed, custom stocks, custom rebluing and cerakote finishes. Check website for other work.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Campbell on Facebook

4 months ago

04/06/2019, 15:48 PM
Rick does great work! I’ve used him several times and always pleased with his work!
freudenbergs on Dex Knows

a year ago

08/01/2018, 02:30 AM
rick freudenberg retired, closed shop
Thank You to all of my customers.
Jeff Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 05:53 AM
He built me a rifle in about 1994. It is maybe too heavy now, but he built according to my desires. It will shoot int one rough hole at 100 yards . I recommend his work without hesitation. I've put a lot of game down with it.If you spend time at the range, other shooters will notice it. Ot is that good.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michael Willis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2015, 08:25 AM
Rick Freudenberg is a conscientious and exacting riflesmith. The target rifle he built for me is an outstanding performer. I've already asked him to true the action and install the barrel on another build. Prices and turn-around times are both quite reasonable.
Nick Parrish on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2015, 01:27 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.