Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Freudenberg Custom Riflesmithing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Recreation Centers|Everett, WA 98204 United States

11714 Airport Rd, Everett, WA 98204 United States

(425) 347-3986

http://freudscustomrifles.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

General gunsmithing for rifles, custom rifles built, action and barrel work, rifles tested for accuracy, trigger work, muzzle brakes installed, custom stocks, custom rebluing and cerakote finishes. Check website for other work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chris Campbell review for Freudenberg Custom Riflesmithing
Chris Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2019, 15:48 PM
Rick does great work! I’ve used him several times and always pleased with his work!
freudenbergs review for Freudenberg Custom Riflesmithing
freudenbergs on Dex Knows

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 02:30 AM
rick freudenberg retired, closed shop Thank You to all of my customers.
Jeff Mason review for Freudenberg Custom Riflesmithing
Jeff Mason on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2017, 05:53 AM
He built me a rifle in about 1994. It is maybe too heavy now, but he built according to my desires. It will shoot int one rough hole at 100 yards . I recommend his work without hesitation. I've put a lot of game down with it.If you spend time at the range, other shooters will notice it. Ot is that good.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Michael Willis review for Freudenberg Custom Riflesmithing
Michael Willis on Facebook

7 years ago

12/16/2015, 08:25 AM
Rick Freudenberg is a conscientious and exacting riflesmith. The target rifle he built for me is an outstanding performer. I've already asked him to true the action and install the barrel on another build. Prices and turn-around times are both quite reasonable.
Nick Parrish review for Freudenberg Custom Riflesmithing
Nick Parrish on Facebook

8 years ago

03/31/2015, 01:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.