Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
42 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

353 E 500 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 521-6327

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Robison Brothers Fine Jewelry
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

555 2600 N

(801) 377-3737

3 people are looking at this business

Passey & Son Jewelry
5.0
(65) · Consumer Goods

1625 Main St

(801) 531-6544

6 people are looking at this business

Kessner's Custom
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

4310 Main St

(801) 875-3268
Woodbury Jewelers
5.0
(21) · Consumer Goods

421 Main St

(435) 200-8098

1 person is looking at this business

Fadels Fine Jewelry
5.0
(511) · Consumer Goods

451 S Main St

(801) 294-4600

3 people are looking at this business

About

Freshmans specializes in handmade, custom family heirlooms. We combine over 100 years and 4 generations of experience with the latest innovations, including CAD/CAM and Laser Welding technologies. Freshmans can handle all your jewelry needs, including jewelery appraisals and expert jewelry repair work as well as custom jewelry design. We are happy to answer your questions throughout the process.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roxanne Vigos on Facebook

8 months ago

04/05/2019, 03:19 AM
Always wonderful to work with and always so very helpful. Love having a fabulous local business to support.
Susan Mower Keller on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 09:48 AM
I needed a replacement wedding ring and knew about Freshman’s, so my husband and I walked in w/out an appointment and got pretty immediate individual attention. We didn’t feel pressured and got a customized ring that was just what I wanted and continued to love 20+ years later.
S Keller, Provo
Business Response:

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it.

Jan Harris Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 06:34 AM
Great place to purchase your jewelry making supplies. Excellent customer service! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always a pleasure to do business here.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Donna Rittenhouse Soria on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 06:39 AM
They have a lot of jewelry making supplies, plus the have jewelry to buy.
Prices are reasonable. They have jewelry repair as well.
Ann Leo Wigham on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 06:47 AM
Business Response:

Thanks!!

Shris Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:13 AM
Erica VanAmen Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 03:50 AM
I needed my wedding ring resized. Freshmans was such a great experience. They did the work and had it back to me sparkling and finished in a week.
Teena Bridges on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 04:32 AM
I love Freshmans! Honest fair fast! As a self taught jeweler I go there when I can't figure out a problem. Or if I need an appraisal or if I need a piece of jewelry fixed that I cannot do myself! Or I send patrons to Freshmans if I don't have the stone to fix a piece for a client. In fact I'm gong to Freshmans tomorrow to get an appraisal on some pearls. I would recommend my shop ROOTS and FRESHMANS! THEY ARE AWESOME! !!!
Brenda Tanner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 11:38 AM
Yeah, I got my wedding ring back today. Had to have it fixed after I broke the setting and the diamond fell out. Thank goodness for DJ's good eye sight- he found the diamond. Thank you Freshman's Inc , it looks wonderful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.