Logo White
Watch Demo

Freshground Roasting

Own this business?
5.0
75 reviews
|Restaurants|Geneva, IL 60134

321 Stevens St N, Suite N, Geneva, IL 60134

(630) 457-4458

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

7-eleven
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

220 N Walnut

(630) 875-0807
7-eleven
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

645 N. Kingsbury Street

(312) 335-8341

About

FreshGround Roasting is coffee that makes a difference. From farmer to cup, we are all about sourcing the best tasting coffees the world has to offer. We are also about Transformational Trading - sourcing coffee that makes a difference in the lives of communities and families. Through partnerships with Dominion Coffee Trading, Growers First and others, we can bring you not only coffee that transforms lives, but coffee that tastes fantastic. We roast each batch to order and include the roast date on every package so you know how fresh your coffee is. It doesn't sit on a shelf for months getting stale. We are NOT a coffee shop - we roast and sell coffee beans by the pound and brewing equipment

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
571
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Bell on Facebook

10 months ago

11/27/2018, 01:16 AM
Excellent coffee, excellent service, excellent people to work with.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words!

Greg DeClark on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 02:18 AM
Excellent coffee. The weekend coffee classes are very interesting. I would highly recommend them.
Michael Shoultz on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 01:00 AM
Eric Andersen and FreshGround Roasting has done it again! Over the holidays, I gave friends and family bags of coffee as holiday gifts; they were big hits and my friends and family have now become regular FreshGround coffee drinkers. Recently, I picked up a couple of 4 packs of Black Ice Brew for my son and daughter, and they LOVED it! Eric's passion for coffee comes through every bean and drop of cold press brew. I love gifting my family and friends such quality products that they love and appreciate. Thanks again Eric for making me look great in the eyes of my family and friends!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Richard Eisenhuth on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 01:28 AM
Wow! Just finished an amazing cup served at 25 Coworking open house. Loved it! Thanks,
Deborah Westrom on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2018, 02:02 AM
David Pedersen on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2018, 01:24 AM
Coffee roasting at it's best! I especially love the Espresso Blend. A great way to start the day with a latte using Fresh Ground's Espresso blend. Stop and see Eric for your favorite roast.
Alec Gendron on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 01:05 AM
On the advice of two friends I took the Coffee Brewing Class. It was a tremendous value, and was a great way to spend a Saturday morning.
Eric is an entertaining speaker and delivers a polished, high-level presentation that is worth your time. You will walk away from this class with concrete ideas on how to improve your coffee experience. He has a thorough and professional knowledge of the local market. He also explains global-industry trends and relates that to how it effects the end product.
I would highly recommend this class. Glad to have a resource like Fresh Grounds in the community.
Kristin Suchy on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 01:04 AM
I drink coffee every single day, and FreshGround Roasting has set the bar for amazing coffee. I love supporting a local business that I can count on for freshness and quality. They have a great selection of offerings, and their limited releases are a must try (the Bourbon Barrel Aged...YUM). I never used to drink my coffee black, but I don't even miss the cream and sugar - which I'm pretty sure was covering up the oily and watery (yuck!) characteristics of "regular" coffee. Eric is an expert in the industry and I trust that he is only serving THE best. I highly recommend trying it and prepare to be hooked!
Ginny Sieck on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.