Logo White
Watch Demo

Fresh Start Laser Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
375 reviews
|Wellness|Austin, TX 78750

12505 Hymeadow Dr, Suite# 2B, Austin, TX 78750

(512) 249-0000

https://www.freshstartlaserclinic.com/tattoo-removal-austin-tx

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Affordable Laser Tattoo Removal Services in Austin Texas. Fresh Start Laser Clinic is all about you. With prices as low as $59, the only thing you have to lose is your unwanted tattoo. Consultations are always free. We use three of the most technologically advanced lasers on the market today to remove tattoos of all colors on all skin types. We strive to satisfy the needs of our clients and deliver a procedure that helps you transform your skin and stay true to your identity.Tattoos are a popular form of body art that have been around for centuries. Some are simple while others are elaborate, but all are personal. However, the tattoo you used to love might be misrepresentative of who you are

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
375 reviews
5369
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 348 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Davila on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2017, 00:03 AM
From the time I walked in I was treated very well by staff. Just want to say thanks to Nani for the great service and knowledge. I would recommend Fresh Start to anyone
Steven Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 01:03 AM
Benjamin Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:02 AM
Awesome atmosphere and super professional also educational I am very pleased! Anthony and staff left me happy!!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Sara Rebecca Runnels on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2017, 01:05 AM
Anthony is awesome! He makes tattoo removal easy and painless and explains the process before starting so you'll have a better understanding. 10/10 ☺
Business Response:

Thank you for the awesome review!!! You're an angel!

Guzman Erika Jacob on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:16 AM
Leigha Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:12 AM
Anthony was awesome. he provided snacks, drinks, and toys for my children while they were waiting. He was very professional in telling me how the tattoo removal was going to go. his office aura was amazing and welcoming as was he was Thankyou
Ray Vasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:02 AM
THE STAFF WAS AMAZING MADE ME FEEL AT HOME . THE PROCEDURE WAS FAST SIMPLE I REALLY APPRECIATE IT AGAIN THANK YOU.....
Sleepy Floyd on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2017, 01:14 AM
Excellent experience!
From initial contact to the end of my first laser session, Anthony and his staff were patient, thorough, and extremely generous with their time. I did not feel rushed through my consultation or through my first treatment. Anthony is personable, professional, and has a great sense of humor.
Anthony is also bi-lingual which is always a plus.
The facility is clean and modern. Complimentary refreshments are available.
I highly recommend First Start Laser Clinic.
5 stars
Lani Sum on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2017, 00:10 AM
Affordable tattoo removal, SUPER COOL STAFF and they make sure you and your skin are taken care of. See you guys soon!
Business Response:

Yay!!! We look forward to seeing you again.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.