Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fresh Scent Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Galt, CA 95632

907 Glendale Ave, #C, Galt, CA 95632

(209) 329-9515

http://freshscentcarpetcleaning.net

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

9039 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 686-5171
5.0
(11) · Home Services

101 Candlewood Ct

(916) 409-9393
5.0
(7) · Home Services

251 Stonebrook Dr

(916) 990-5917

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(41) · Carpet Cleaning

4437 Deermeadow Way

(925) 354-9990
5.0
(8) · Carpet Cleaning

2260 E Bidwell St

(916) 365-2015
5.0
(5) · Carpet Cleaning

544 El Caminito

(925) 570-0833
About

MF08001700HCarpet Rug & Upholstery Cleaners

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Parris M. on Home Advisor

7 months ago

06/19/2020, 12:23 PM
Joaquin is absolutely the very best professional to provide you "Top Quality" service for carpet and upholstery cleaning .. dependable, precise and protective of your home as he does an amazing job of making your carpets look like new !! Contact Joaquine, you'll be so glad you did !!
Brenda H. on Home Advisor

10 months ago

03/31/2020, 14:20 PM
great job
Hamed T. on Home Advisor

10 months ago

03/10/2020, 12:57 PM
Did a good job
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
Joretta B. on Home Advisor

a year ago

02/19/2020, 00:50 AM
Joaquin was friendly and thorough. My area was well traveled and really needed TLC and he delivered, with a smile
Jill G. on Home Advisor

a year ago

01/19/2020, 16:54 PM
Fantastic service! Super friendly and professional. The carpet we had cleaned was heavily soiled. It came out GREAT. I absolutely recommend Fresh Scent Cleaning and would hire them again.
Sherie H. on Home Advisor

a year ago

12/21/2019, 01:08 AM
Very prompt on time professional awesome pricing
John B. on Home Advisor

a year ago

09/28/2019, 12:35 PM
I had two heavily pet stained carpet they showed up on time took care of the problem did a great job
Armando B. on Home Advisor

a year ago

09/22/2019, 02:09 AM
By far the best carpet cleaning service I have used in long time. Joaquin made these 15 year old carpets look almost like new. I will use Joaquin again and recommend him to anyone wants their carpets to look great again.
Pauline D. on Home Advisor

a year ago

09/11/2019, 13:51 PM
Joaquin was absolutely wonderful. Very professional! He totally surpassed my expectations. Made special arrangements to complete the project in a timely manner. Rates are great! The carpets look beautiful. The carpets are over 15 years old. I didn?t think he gets them to look as great as he did. I would highly recommend him to anybody who is looking to get their carpets cleaned!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.