Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fresh Scent Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Galt, CA 95632

907 Glendale Ave, #C, Galt, CA 95632

(209) 329-9515

http://freshscentcarpetcleaning.net

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(41) · Carpet Cleaning

4437 Deermeadow Way

(925) 354-9990
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

9039 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 686-5171
5.0
(11) · Home Services

101 Candlewood Ct

(916) 409-9393

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

251 Stonebrook Dr

(916) 990-5917
5.0
(8) · Carpet Cleaning

2260 E Bidwell St

(916) 365-2015
5.0
(5) · Carpet Cleaning

544 El Caminito

(925) 570-0833

1 person is looking at this business

About

MF08001700HCarpet Rug & Upholstery Cleaners

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Parris M. on Home Advisor

a year ago

06/19/2020, 12:23 PM
Joaquin is absolutely the very best professional to provide you "Top Quality" service for carpet and upholstery cleaning .. dependable, precise and protective of your home as he does an amazing job of making your carpets look like new !! Contact Joaquine, you'll be so glad you did !!
Brenda H. on Home Advisor

a year ago

03/31/2020, 14:20 PM
great job
Hamed T. on Home Advisor

a year ago

03/10/2020, 12:57 PM
Did a good job
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Joretta B. on Home Advisor

a year ago

02/19/2020, 00:50 AM
Joaquin was friendly and thorough. My area was well traveled and really needed TLC and he delivered, with a smile
Jill G. on Home Advisor

a year ago

01/19/2020, 16:54 PM
Fantastic service! Super friendly and professional. The carpet we had cleaned was heavily soiled. It came out GREAT. I absolutely recommend Fresh Scent Cleaning and would hire them again.
Sherie H. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 01:08 AM
Very prompt on time professional awesome pricing
John B. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 12:35 PM
I had two heavily pet stained carpet they showed up on time took care of the problem did a great job
Armando B. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 02:09 AM
By far the best carpet cleaning service I have used in long time. Joaquin made these 15 year old carpets look almost like new. I will use Joaquin again and recommend him to anyone wants their carpets to look great again.
Pauline D. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 13:51 PM
Joaquin was absolutely wonderful. Very professional! He totally surpassed my expectations. Made special arrangements to complete the project in a timely manner. Rates are great! The carpets look beautiful. The carpets are over 15 years old. I didn?t think he gets them to look as great as he did. I would highly recommend him to anybody who is looking to get their carpets cleaned!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.