Logo White
Watch Demo

Fremont Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.6
150 reviews
|Healthcare|Fremont, NH 03044

125 S Rd, Fremont, NH 03044

(603) 895-0618

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Roseberry Equine Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

9240 Rte 6N

(814) 756-3761

1 person is looking at this business

Estrella in Home Animal Care
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13147 South 178th Drive

(623) 476-7074

6 people are looking at this business

Country Roads Vet Clinic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4475 County Road 157

(936) 394-3732

3 people are looking at this business

Large Animal Medical Associates
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

129 Main Street

(802) 879-4288

1 person is looking at this business

AnimalScan
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

934 Charter Street

(650) 480-2001

2 people are looking at this business

Jay Epping, DVM
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11844 Aberdeen Street Northeast

(763) 754-2131

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are passionate about what we do and about doing the right thing for you and your pet.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
150 reviews
5114
  
411
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.6Google
  • 63 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrice Drapeau on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2015, 04:05 AM
My husband and I have been going to this vet for probably about a year now. They are so good with answering questions and you can tell everyone at the office loves animals ! My husband and I lost a cat recently and they sent us his paw prints with a nice card from the staff,that was such a nice thing. Highly recommend this office for you animals !
Alice Bunnie Pecoraro Powers on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2015, 02:09 AM
The staff at Fremont animal hospital are the most caring, kindest and knowledgeable of any place I have ever gone to. I know that people come from all over to have their pets taken care of at Fremont. Plus Tucker the cat is great lol.
Carrie Field on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2015, 02:55 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Joanna Doyle on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2015, 03:34 AM
Wonderful care and great staff! We've been through a lot together and I am always more than pleased. Wish they had a wing for people! Thank you, Dr. Audrey, for the many years of great care and support.
Barry JoAnn Keohan on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2015, 02:00 AM
Jetta thanks you for the wonderful care she received while boarding with you. The extra care due to a health problem not only helped her, but left us comfortable knowing she was being cared for. We also thank you.
Nick N Lizz Boraczek on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2015, 01:42 AM
Great first impression tonight as they were the only place out of 3 that would take us as a last minute appointment when my dog had a pretty bad gash.
We're looking for a vet in our area as we just moved - and I think we just found it. So happy with the caring staff and very speedy service!
Stacie Hall O'Connor on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2015, 04:03 AM
Will Gleed on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2015, 02:29 AM
Fremont Animal Hospital has been the go-to for myself and my family for over 20 years for check-ups, sicknesses and whatever else has come our way. Recently we had to put a beloved pet to sleep and the staff blew me away with how well they handled the entire situation. Dr. Stephanie sat with us to perform the procedure and her wonderfully calm and compassionate demeanor helped everyone to relax. Just having her there put us so at ease. After all of our experiences I can't imagine ever taking a furry or feathered friend of mine to anywhere else!
Cheryl Chuck Hemeon on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2015, 01:17 AM
Love love love Dr. Audrey, we have never met a Vet that cares so much! And returned my call personally after I had a question regarding our dogs food. She always makes time for us and answers all our question. Would definitely recommend her
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.