Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Freedom Firearms LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Gunsmith|Grinnell, IA 50112

402 Ewart Rd, Grinnell, IA 50112

(641) 236-0033

https://freedomfirearmsiowa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Gunsmith

8401 Hwy S-52 N

(515) 344-4443

1 person is looking at this business

About

Special Orders and Custom Orders

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
576
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Ann Clayton-Davis on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 01:11 AM
Lots of choices in firearms. Knowledgeable and helpful.
Angela Carmell on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 01:50 AM
I absolutely recommend Freedom Firearms. Ken and Jennifer were amazing and they have an inventory that is amazing. I, personally, have never felt more “at home”. Will be back again!! PS.. Remi and Finley were also wonderful hosts. Thank you all for the terrific experience
Hannah Jo Wolfe on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 12:23 PM
When pulling up we thought we were at the wrong place and then we walked in to see 3 welcoming faces who were eager to help us make the right purchase. They were the most friendly people. Their shop is very nice, they have an online store, and they also have other products from other small local businesses. If you’re wanting to support a local business they are definitely one to support. We will be returning for sure! Not to mention they gave us a little show when their new puppy Finnley, and their farm cat Remington had a little fun stand off. 😊 Thank you for your hospitality!
Business Response:

Hey, thanks for the review, it was great to meet you and help you out today! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again. I'm sure Finley and Remi will continue to provide free entertainment for our customers for years to come. 😉

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Bob Border on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2020, 05:04 AM
Great selections!! Why buy from big box stores when you can buy from good mom & pop stores!!
Missy Beck on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 23:40 PM
Matt Petersen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 14:13 PM
I have purchased 2 firearms from Freedom now & several accessories. Ken is extremely knowledgeable about his products & doesn’t talk down to people like me that don’t know all of the ins & outs of of what they sell. I definitely trust his advice!
Lester Soliven on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 16:10 PM
5 stars. 10/10 would recommend
Bud Carr on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 18:04 PM
Quality service and items. Prices are good also
Todd Mcvey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 14:24 PM
Great people bought multiple fire arms great value and price
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.