Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FREED Performance

Claimed
4.9
183 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cumming, GA 30040

6075 Pkwy N Dr, Ste a, Cumming, GA 30040

(770) 337-2211

https://www.freedperformance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180

1 person is looking at this business

About

We're a top-rated independent German & European auto repair shop in Cumming, GA. If you're looking for certified mechanics you can trust & affordable pricing, FREED Performance is your top choice.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
183 reviews
5151
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Herring on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 10:53 AM
These guys figured out my issue after the folks at the Porsche dealership floundered around with it for a week. Took literally 30 min and I was on my way. Fantastic work!!!
Brad Herring on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 02:16 AM
These guys figured out my issue after the folks at the Porsche dealership floundered around with it for a week. Took literally 30 min and I was on my way. Fantastic work!!!
Business Response:

Thank you.

Harold Weissman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 17:47 PM
Fantastic people Took care of me and my car Very professional and very reasonable They are very knowledgeable! I highly recommend them
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Harold Weissman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 06:34 AM
Fantastic people Took care of me and my car Very professional and very reasonable They are very knowledgeable! I highly recommend them
Business Response:

Thank you.

Chris Ozment on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 08:54 AM
I can’t say enough about Freed Performance. After getting my super charged 993 back from a dealership that was just doing some routine maintenance, it was in running horribly. No power and a strange very high cold start up idle. I took it to Sean and company at Freed and after a number of upgrades (RS cams, RS CLUTCH/flywheel, RS mounts, etc), a lot of extras while the engine was out, and troubleshooting the idle and power issues, the car is now incredible. Idles perfectly cold and warm, smooth/strong consistent power, very easy to drive clutch and feels rock solid. Thanks again guys!! Chris
Paul J Flannigan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 16:46 PM
After getting a $6,000 estimate from the dealership who told me I needed a new turbo, catalytic converter and plugs, I was shell shocked. Fortunately I found Freed Performance. When I spoke to John he was straight forward and honest. When I brought in the car he told me they had just solved a similar issue for a customer with the same engine and it was a minor problem. Today I got my car back and it is running amazingly. The team at Freed figured out precisely what was wrong and repaired the issues all for under $800. I will never bring my car to another mechanic. You guys are the best! Thank you
Paul J Flannigan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 10:28 AM
After getting a $6,000 estimate from the dealership who told me I needed a new turbo, catalytic converter and plugs, I was shell shocked. Fortunately I found Freed Performance. When I spoke to John he was straight forward and honest. When I brought in the car he told me they had just solved a similar issue for a customer with the same engine and it was a minor problem. Today I got my car back and it is running amazingly. The team at Freed figured out precisely what was wrong and repaired the issues all for under $800. I will never bring my car to another mechanic. You guys are the best! Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you Paul.

Jace Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 20:58 PM
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff answered every question i could think of and set me on the right path thanks guys! �
Jace Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 05:50 AM
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff answered every question i could think of and set me on the right path thanks guys! �
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.